CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Dessert Plates

Candy Land Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RBsweety
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:February 25, 2013
"I bought these plates for a baby shower I threw for a friend. I didn't expect much when I ordered them, but when they came in the mail I was shocked at how colorful and heavy duty they were. They looked exactly like the new version of Candy Land."
Review 2 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRMRP
Location: NJ
Title: 

Happy they DO NOT say "Happy Birthday"!

Date:June 20, 2013
"I was happy to find these for a kids party which is NOT a birthday party. They are really cute!"
Review 3 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyLynn
Title: 

awesome buy

Date:January 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These products I purchased we awesome!! The colors were bright and the picture was sooo adorable. I also got the balloons, napkins and the polka dot treat bags. The treat bags were the perfect size for the kids and fit all sizes of candy. i will definitely order for them again."
Review 4 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gooseandsunnyEBAY
Location: California
Title: 

Happy I bought them anyway!

Date:June 17, 2011
"wished these would have been princess frosteen or Lolly, but still cute. Everything I ordered came way before the expected delivery date which is always nice!
My daughter absolutely loved this party theme for her 4th birthday party. Having mostly little boys in the family, it was a big hit! It went along great with our candy bar, candy castle cake and mini gumball machine favors. I would recommend this for any one throwing a party. It's a good time!"
Review 5 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raccoon
Location: Waco,Texas
Title: 

best deal around

Date:September 22, 2010
"Order for baby shower theme,something different everybody loved it.told them where to find items online.smash hit!"
Review 6 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmrslewis
Title: 

beautiful!

Date:August 23, 2010
"i wish there were more in a package, but these plates were beautiful!"
Review 7 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kath
Location: FL
Title: 

The company

Date:April 15, 2010
"These are fantastic and just right for the party theme...it was delivered fast"
Review 8 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suebaby
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Candy Land Birthday

Date:March 30, 2010
"This theme is great and can be used for girls and boys. (Sometimes boys don't like girly birthday themes when they got to their friend's party) We chose this one because it was so colorful and can be matched with any supplies you have left over from your previous Birthday Express parties! (Such as pinks, reds, purples, etc.)"
Review 9 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RZRBK
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Super Cute Party Plates

Date:January 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These super-cute party plates made my daughter's "Candy Land" party perfect. We turned the drive and patio into a life-sized Candy Land, complete with Peanut Acres and Grandma Nutt. The plates and other fabulous "Candy Land" products that we got from Celebrate Express perfectly tied all the theme together. Great Stuff!"
Review 10 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaRaCa
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 27, 2009
"My son loves Candy Land! When I saw this party theme I was as excited as he was! Very nice quality!"
Review 11 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dustindani3
Location: Toledo,OH
Title: 

awesome

Date:November 26, 2009
"Perfect party theme for twins
boy and girl who are 3
"
Review 12 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rjzbk
Title: 

great plates!

Date:November 24, 2009
"Plates have great color and are surpriseingly sturdy. LOVE EM!!"
Review 13 for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: party4kids
Title: 

Cute and colorful

Date:August 27, 2009
"I love how colorful these plates are . Perfect for a fun 2nd birthday party. Can wait to see how fun and bright the party will be."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5