CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirates Dinner Plates

Pirates Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirates Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rware
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 14, 2010
"These pirate plates were great for sons 6 year birthday party, the kids loved them and could not wait to eat off of them."
Review 2 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pestep1010
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 8, 2012
"My grandson will love his pirate birthday party with all of the items purchased..."
Review 3 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2momd
Title: 

Worth it

Date:August 5, 2012
"Plates were thicker than expected, which was great! The edges were tall enough to keep food from sliding off. Great design/decor. Kids liked them alot."
Review 4 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MutanatMama
Location: Martinsville, VA
Title: 

Decent Quality for Price

Date:January 23, 2012
"These plates were very true to the picture online in color. They were pretty durable. We served hotdogs along with bake beans, chips etc. and no one had a problem with the plates folding up or collapsing. They were better than the plate that I've bought in the past at WalMart, though about the same as what Party City offers."
Review 5 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinybubbles
Location: Manchester NJ
Title: 

Let's Eat!

Date:May 29, 2011
"I purchased these plates for an adult & children's party. We took a pirate boat ride then came back to our house for a picnic. The plates are very appropriate for our theme and are sturdy for the hearty food that we served. The design is excellent!"
Review 6 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tina13
Title: 

Really Cool

Date:June 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved them!"
Review 7 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hairdresser
Title: 

very nice product

Date:May 12, 2010
"i loved them so much i had to take a picture of it as soon as i got it.."
Review 8 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: swerve
Location: fl.
Title: 

pirate dinner plates

Date:April 29, 2010
"Everything I order is great and it's all for a Adult party! Thank you."
Review 9 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: veryhappymommy
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!!

Date:March 3, 2010
"Just got my shipment in this morning and I was blown away!! I looked at about 10 websites for Pirate theme supplies but when I saw the design of your pirates I knew this was the place to order. My son will be 4, he saw what came in the box and was extremely excited. I will be shopping here for all of his future party supplies."
Review 10 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deedlit
Title: 

best Pirate theme

Date:February 22, 2010
"Great sturdy party plates and the best looking Pirate theme I've found. Great pattern!"
Review 11 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PriateMom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Durable and Fun!

Date:November 30, 2009
"My son's face lit up when he saw these plates! They really have a pirate feel and added to the party decorations!"
Review 12 for Pirates Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boysmom2
Title: 

Love these!

Date:September 2, 2009
"Got lots of compliments on these...the kids kept saying "that's what a skull pirate looks like!""
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pirates Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5