CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Napkins

Construction Pals Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Napkins
Review 1 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joybelle1
Location: Livingston,Mt
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:May 10, 2013
" These napkins are really cute. I like the back of the napkins they have a wide load sign on the back. It adds a little extra touch to it. "
Review 2 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wvmomma3
Location: United States
Title: 

too cute

Date:October 28, 2012
" These are cute and were great for my son's first birthday "
Review 3 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessNM4
Location: Sonoma CA
Title: 

Loved These

Date:March 24, 2012
" Had these for my son's 3rd birthday party, it was a construction themed party and these matched so well with the theme and they have a diffent photo on the back side that went so well together! "
Review 4 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngieLM2011
Title: 

Great Design

Date:November 16, 2011
" Love that the napkins had four different pictures!! "
Review 5 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JP09
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Cute as can be!

Date:August 15, 2011
" These napkins are supremely cute. Our son loves construction vehicles, and these will be great to add to his 2nd birthday party! The vehicle image is toddler friendly. "
Review 6 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cici82
Date:March 19, 2011
" Although they are cute, these napkins smelled like Windex when I took them out of the package. The smell nearly knocked me over. Thank goodness I took them out the night before the party so they could air out. "
Review 7 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

a great addition

Date:March 7, 2011
" These were perfect for my son's construction themed birthday party "
Review 8 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLsMom
Title: 

2-sided option a nice touch

Date:February 28, 2011
" Liked that they were reversible since the yellow construction sign side went well with the matching plates we had for the party. The kids' table looked great and we received a lot of compliments on the decor. "
Review 9 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pjsmom2010
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

good quality

Date:February 27, 2011
" These napkins are thick good quality especially for the price. I like the different sides. "
Review 10 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkinsmom
Title: 

Construction party theme products

Date:February 3, 2011
" We ordered the napkins and plates for our 2 year old Son's party and they were really cute, all the boys at the party loved them, we even had a Tonka truck cake made by a friend, it all went together very well!! "
Review 11 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaredfamily
Title: 

Super cute

Date:January 26, 2011
" These napkins are adorable! They have four different images on the napkins. Really cute! "
Review 12 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbane
Location: Elba, AL
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 10, 2011
" Great quality of napkins!! The color did not come off when they got wet! "
Review 13 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WVMommy
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 11, 2010
" These napkins are adorable and a very good value. Glad I ordered them! "
Review 14 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fashionmom
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Too cute to use!

Date:October 22, 2010
" Love these napkins. This is the second time I order napkins and party supplies from this website and I have not been disappointed. The napkins are good quality and too cute to use. This year I saved two for myself to put in my son's bday memory box. I forgot to save one last year when I ordered the Yo Gabba Gabba napkins for his 1st bday party. They colors are bright and napkins are larger then I expected. "
Review 15 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bradysmama
Location: wv
Title: 

Bright Colors

Date:October 12, 2010
" These napkins are very cute!! The bright colors and different scenes make these great for a construction theme bday party. "
Review 16 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazymomof2boys
Title: 

Great Napkin

Date:September 20, 2010
" I thought these were cute when they were 2-sided, but they have 4 designs!
It made the table very colorful and festive. I LOVED them! "
Review 17 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EllieMae10
Title: 

cute design

Date:September 19, 2010
" Good dinner napkin. I like that it has a different design on both sides of the napkin. "
Review 18 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fantastic
Title: 

A hit but no match!

Date:August 19, 2010
" These construction napkins were a big hit for the party but it was sad that there was no matching table cloths or beverage napkins you could buy. "
Review 19 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeiranMom
Location: CT
Date:August 16, 2010
" These napkins are good quality and VERY cute. I wasn't sure what to expect for size (because it doesn't specify in the item details). They are DINNER size napkins! "
Review 20 for Construction Pals Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mati
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:August 16, 2010
" The napkins were well made, the design was the best!! They have the tractor on the front and then inside and on the back they have sayings like construction zone, etc. Everyone was pleasantly surprised. "
1 2 next>>