CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Dessert Plates

Construction Pals Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CookinSista
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Perfect Cake Plate!

Date:July 19, 2010
" Perfect size for a cupcake and ice cream, beautiful design! "
Review 2 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelshel
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 24, 2012
" These plates were very bright and perfectly matched the other items in the same line. They are a little thin, but for a child's party they were perfect! "
Review 3 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJ0107
Title: 

Nice little cake plates

Date:January 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was happy with these plates. They were the perfect size for serving a slice of cake or a cupcake. They are sturdy and the colors are vivid. "
Review 4 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 18, 2011
" I love the construction theme design. Purchased it for my soon to be 4 yr olds party. Just love it! So cute! "
Review 5 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stson
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Super cute

Date:November 11, 2010
" Super cute plates! A little more money then i wanted to spend but they're too cute! only complaint is they didnt have a number 2 like the dinner plates. "
Review 6 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lore
Title: 

love brigth colors

Date:September 30, 2010
" I bought the construction pals set for my 2 years son´s party, and is really cute, my son loved...
The colors were really bright, they matched perfectly with everything..
"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lildiego
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 5, 2010
" This plate I used for the cake. It was the perfect size for cake and ice cream. Matched well with the rest of the theme. Strudy plate as well. Very cute and colorful. "
Review 8 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorda84088
Title: 

So Cute

Date:January 25, 2010
" My little guy is obsessed with trucks that scoop dirt, so I was very excited when I found these plates. They did not disappoint. The colors are beautiful and the picture is so cute. I'm going to buy more just so that I have one for his baby book. "
Review 9 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rcsmom
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:November 24, 2009
" These plates are great and durable. Go great with the construction themed birthday party we had for my son. "
Review 10 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenniferG
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:July 16, 2009
" These plates were so cute, but they are even better in person! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5