CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Dessert Plates

Construction Pals Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorda84088
Title: 

So Cute

Date:January 25, 2010
"My little guy is obsessed with trucks that scoop dirt, so I was very excited when I found these plates. They did not disappoint. The colors are beautiful and the picture is so cute. I'm going to buy more just so that I have one for his baby book."
Review 2 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelshel
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 24, 2012
"These plates were very bright and perfectly matched the other items in the same line. They are a little thin, but for a child's party they were perfect!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJ0107
Title: 

Nice little cake plates

Date:January 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was happy with these plates. They were the perfect size for serving a slice of cake or a cupcake. They are sturdy and the colors are vivid."
Review 4 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 18, 2011
"I love the construction theme design. Purchased it for my soon to be 4 yr olds party. Just love it! So cute!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stson
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Super cute

Date:November 11, 2010
"Super cute plates! A little more money then i wanted to spend but they're too cute! only complaint is they didnt have a number 2 like the dinner plates."
Review 6 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lore
Title: 

love brigth colors

Date:September 30, 2010
"I bought the construction pals set for my 2 years son´s party, and is really cute, my son loved...
The colors were really bright, they matched perfectly with everything..
"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lildiego
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 5, 2010
"This plate I used for the cake. It was the perfect size for cake and ice cream. Matched well with the rest of the theme. Strudy plate as well. Very cute and colorful."
Review 8 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CookinSista
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Perfect Cake Plate!

Date:July 19, 2010
"Perfect size for a cupcake and ice cream, beautiful design!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rcsmom
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:November 24, 2009
"These plates are great and durable. Go great with the construction themed birthday party we had for my son."
Review 10 for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenniferG
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:July 16, 2009
"These plates were so cute, but they are even better in person!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5