CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups

Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Review 1 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaymother
Location: Naperville, IL
Title: 

leaky cups

Date:September 19, 2010
" These were terrible! We used them for my son's 4th birthday and almost all of the cups leaked out the bottom! We had to double up cups to avoid a huge mess! "
Review 2 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cris16
Title: 

Great

Date:March 1, 2012
" Loved this whole theme. Everything I received was adorable & durable. I would recommend this to anyone that has a little boy that loves trucks. "
Review 3 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

Awesome cups

Date:July 5, 2011
" Bought these cups along w the sippy cup lids for my son's 2nd bday party. We had a construction theme party and the cups were a great addition to the matchign plates and overall decor. I highly rec'd getting the sippy cup lids for toddler age kids. Worked perfectly. "
Review 4 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjack
Title: 

Better than Expected!

Date:June 4, 2011
" Perfect for my 1- yr-old's birthday! So cute and very worth the money! I can't wait for his party! "
Review 5 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwatkins27
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 27, 2011
" absolutely love them esspecailly since you can get the sippy lids that go on top which is great since they are for my sons 1st birthday "
Review 6 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: constructionmom03
Title: 

Great cups

Date:October 19, 2010
" these cups were a great way to make the construction theme fun for my 2 year old. The face on the tractor was a fun detail. "
Review 7 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lore
Location: Colombia
Title: 

nice and cute

Date:September 30, 2010
" I bought the construction pals set for my 2 years son´s party, and is really cute, my son loved...
The cup are nice and colors are bright.
"
Review 8 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: donnajo
Title: 

sturdy

Date:February 11, 2010
" the reason i gave four stars is because it just has the picture on it. i think it would be nice if it had some words on it. but the cup is nice and sturdy "
Review 9 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorda84088
Title: 

Cute Cups

Date:January 25, 2010
" I bought these cups for my son's birthday party and was so pleased with them. Very cute and good quality... "
Review 10 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 13, 2010
" This cup is really cute. The little guy has a tattoo on it's "arm" that says Mom. Too cute! "
Review 11 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacksonsmom
Location: Mooresville, Nc
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 25, 2009
" These cups are super cute!!! I can't wait to use them @ my son's 1st B-day party. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5