CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups

Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Review 1 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorda84088
Title: 

Cute Cups

Date:January 25, 2010
"I bought these cups for my son's birthday party and was so pleased with them. Very cute and good quality..."
Review 2 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cris16
Title: 

Great

Date:March 1, 2012
"Loved this whole theme. Everything I received was adorable & durable. I would recommend this to anyone that has a little boy that loves trucks."
Review 3 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

Awesome cups

Date:July 5, 2011
"Bought these cups along w the sippy cup lids for my son's 2nd bday party. We had a construction theme party and the cups were a great addition to the matchign plates and overall decor. I highly rec'd getting the sippy cup lids for toddler age kids. Worked perfectly."
Review 4 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjack
Title: 

Better than Expected!

Date:June 4, 2011
"Perfect for my 1- yr-old's birthday! So cute and very worth the money! I can't wait for his party!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwatkins27
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 27, 2011
"absolutely love them esspecailly since you can get the sippy lids that go on top which is great since they are for my sons 1st birthday"
Review 6 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: constructionmom03
Title: 

Great cups

Date:October 19, 2010
"these cups were a great way to make the construction theme fun for my 2 year old. The face on the tractor was a fun detail."
Review 7 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lore
Location: Colombia
Title: 

nice and cute

Date:September 30, 2010
"I bought the construction pals set for my 2 years son´s party, and is really cute, my son loved...
The cup are nice and colors are bright.
"
Review 8 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaymother
Location: Naperville, IL
Title: 

leaky cups

Date:September 19, 2010
"These were terrible! We used them for my son's 4th birthday and almost all of the cups leaked out the bottom! We had to double up cups to avoid a huge mess!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: donnajo
Title: 

sturdy

Date:February 11, 2010
"the reason i gave four stars is because it just has the picture on it. i think it would be nice if it had some words on it. but the cup is nice and sturdy"
Review 10 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 13, 2010
"This cup is really cute. The little guy has a tattoo on it's "arm" that says Mom. Too cute!"
Review 11 for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacksonsmom
Location: Mooresville, Nc
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 25, 2009
"These cups are super cute!!! I can't wait to use them @ my son's 1st B-day party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 9 oz. Cups
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5