CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Centerpiece

Construction Pals Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Measures approximately 9.5"H x 11"L x 7"W. Cardboard. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
52 of 60(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Review 1 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpenceMom
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:May 9, 2012
"I love the construction truck, it was fun and easy to put together. I can't wait for my son to see it on his birthday!"
Review 2 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

TRUCKS!!!

Date:August 9, 2013
"n loves construction trucks, he was very excited to have them as part of his p"
Review 3 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaycustomer
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great Centerpiece

Date:June 18, 2013
"Fun, easy-to build Centerpiece. It takes a little bit of tape in addition to the tabs to assemble, but overall it worked well for us. My son wanted to play with it after we built it, so he ripped one of them, so just be careful about the timing /viewing if you have a toddler."
Review 4 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GraceG
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Awesome Centerpiece

Date:January 20, 2013
"Bought a bunch of these for my son's birthday. Nice and good quality. Although noticed the price increased after I asked a few questions about the product, but maybe it's just me. The way it was shipped did not protect some of the pieces either. Being that the product is paper, you'd think they'd put it in some kind of plastic to protect it from shipping problems or rain. Some parts were torn. Other than shipping and handling improvements, the overall reduction was great. Good centerpiece."
Review 5 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADDA
Title: 

Great :)

Date:October 8, 2012
"Loved these trucks they were big and made awseome centerpieces for my sons 3rd birthday!"
Review 6 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom0910
Title: 

super cute

Date:September 27, 2012
"very easy to put together and was a great addition to the construction pals theme"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wb3248
Title: 

Great addition to the party!

Date:August 18, 2012
"Great product, bigger than I expected, easy to assemble although I'll probably use a little tape to prevent some of the spots from popping open. Great for the price!!"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cris16
Title: 

Must have!

Date:March 1, 2012
"I bought this because it was cute but once I put it together I realized that the back of the truck is functional and you can store candy inside it (would have to tape the bottom). I got so many comments on this centerpiece!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlishaC
Location: Socal
Title: 

Cute but complicated

Date:August 29, 2011
"These centerpieces are adorable, but annoying to put together. I thought the were a little pricy so I only orderd two."
Review 10 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsM215
Title: 

Cute, Cute, Cute

Date:July 29, 2011
"Very cute, assembly is ok to do. Completed the look on my tables."
Review 11 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kwalker
Location: Central IL
Title: 

cute

Date:July 21, 2011
"they are super cute but it was a little hard to keep it together without using tape"
Review 12 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoTimeToRest
Title: 

Fun decor

Date:June 2, 2011
"my son's birthday theme was 'cars, planes, and trains" so this added to the fun decor and stood out from the rest."
Review 13 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GenerousTia
Title: 

Birthday Boy Raved

Date:May 28, 2011
"Birthday Boy picked this out, and grandma assembled. I read the reviews about it's durability, but no problems arose. Great keepsake for Birthday Boy."
Review 14 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kac35
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

center piece

Date:May 23, 2011
"Came in pieces, without any protective wrap. Had to put together; very cheap looking."
Review 15 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: UnHappyCamper
Title: 

CHEAP! CHEAP!

Date:April 25, 2011
"It was very hard to keep this centerpiece together we even had to use scotch tape!
I was not very happy with this product at all.
"
Review 16 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: footballmom83
Location: Draper, UT
Title: 

Poor

Date:March 13, 2011
"I was no pleased with this center piece. It was unstable and looked cheap when assembled."
Review 17 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pjsmom2010
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

great piece

Date:February 27, 2011
"After reading other reviews I was prepared with scotch tape. I thought it was real easy to put together. I filled the truck bed part with gummy tool treats and it held up with the weight of the candy. Thought to be sturdy good product!"
Review 18 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlexaW
Title: 

Not my favorite peice

Date:February 6, 2011
"I love the Construction Pals theme but I was not very excited about this. It was a little bent when I got it from all the other stuff that was in the box and it just wouldn't come flat again and it just looked cheap."
Review 19 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: brodyandcassmom
Location: indiana
Title: 

horrible

Date:February 3, 2011
"i dont even give this item a star. it is super flimsy. the thickness is less then poster board."
Review 20 for Construction Pals Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoylanMommie
Title: 

So Cute

Date:January 9, 2011
"Easy to assemble but had to keep tape handy to hold it all together. Tabs kept falling out of their slots. Overall very happy with this product. Great for the price!"
1 2 3 next>>