CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Blowouts

Construction Pals Blowouts

A fun party item and take-home favor for guests. Includes 8 assorted blowouts and 8 themed medallions. Ages 3+. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Blowouts
Review 1 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: liamsmommy
Date:July 19, 2010
"These blowouts are super cute, but some of them didn't make noise:("
Review 2 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kissy03
Date:July 25, 2011
"These blowouts are cute, but I just would like them better if they were a lil stronger. Also would like better if they came already assembled."
Review 3 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

Fun favor

Date:July 5, 2011
"Got these to put in construction favor boxes. Cute and good price. My son turned 2 and most of his little friends were in the age 2 range. All the kids enjoyed them."
Review 4 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ree00h
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 4, 2011
"Love these! They are super cute and fit the theme perfectly"
Review 5 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katjoment
Location: allen, tx
Title: 

good party favor

Date:March 7, 2010
"everyone loves these. you put them together so they are not bent when you get them. I liked that"
Review 6 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: flavvas
Location: MARIETTA,GA
Title: 

CUTE...

Date:September 17, 2009
"PERFECT ITEM FOR THE LITTLE NOISE MAKERS..LIVEN UP ANY PARTY."
Review 7 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cuteimagination31
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Alright

Date:August 9, 2009
"you pretty much get what you expect with the exception that in the image they show you fits perfectly but when i received it, the circle part was a bit big. no big deal still nice."
Review 8 for Construction Pals Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: displeasedmom
Date:July 14, 2009
"not what i expected at all. has to be assembled by customer and the circular attachment, the picture of the bulldozer, didn't even fit on the 'blower'. it was way to large and i ended up not even using them. i should have saved the money by buying plain ones from a discount store since that's what i ended up with anyway. additionally i ordered a set of 8 - i received 8 blowers and an opened package of the decorative attachment that contained only 6. couldn't be more disappointed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals Blowouts
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4