CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Skull Dinner Plates

Package includes (8) 9" paper dinner plates.
Average Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJen
Date:November 22, 2010
"Strong and sturdy. Held up under the weight of rotel dip and chips and other finger foods."
Review 2 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhanley85
Location: hooksett, N.H
Title: 

great buy.

Date:June 9, 2012
"Super cute my 5y.o daughter loves it. Cant wait for the party."
Review 3 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: H1013
Title: 

cute pirate plates

Date:March 8, 2012
"My daughter really wanted these plates and remembered seeing them on the website. I was so happy to find them for her. She loved the bright pink with the pirate theme!"
Review 4 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChristinaD
Title: 

Nice Product

Date:October 30, 2011
"The colors are so vibrant. This design was well like by everyone at the party."
Review 5 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2girlygirls
Title: 

nice plates

Date:June 26, 2011
"Plates were nice quality.....not flimsy. I also bought the napkins to match plates.....quality was not so good."
Review 6 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PirateMommy27
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great for a girl pirate party

Date:May 23, 2011
"These were fine. I paired them with the black big party plates and they looked great together."
Review 7 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesimae
Location: Gillette, WY
Title: 

Love the whole line!

Date:December 9, 2010
"Plates are so cute, but so is the whole collection! My daughter is still talking about it!"
Review 8 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: goddess11500
Title: 

many compliments

Date:November 1, 2010
"These plates were very durable and we had tons of compliments on how cute they were!!"
Review 9 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RyliesMommy
Title: 

LOVE!!!

Date:August 19, 2010
"I bought these for my 3 year old little girls birthday party! We absolutely love them! The colors are bright and and perfect for girls party!"
Review 10 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snowglobe
Title: 

Cutest ever

Date:July 21, 2010
"Delivered on time, but a little
mashed. Looked as good as online maybe better. Thanks
"
Review 11 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyofsix
Date:June 11, 2010
"My daughter picked out this theme for her party and loved it! I only had issues with the centerpiece arriving damaged, but we made it work."
Review 12 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommydew
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

Glue that holds the princess pirate party together

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was so excited when I found these plates. I was looking for a way to tie together my daughter's princess pirate themed birthday party. These plates along with pink and black balloons did the trick."
Review 13 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nananova
Title: 

Best Purchase so far

Date:March 25, 2010
"These items are so cute and my granddaughter is so trilled with them, the rage for little girls is skulls. The birthday party is ging to be a great hit I know. I got all the items for the party."
Review 14 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hedy
Location: MA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Not only are these plates super cute, but they held up to holding chinese food."
Review 15 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tikveh
Location: CO
Title: 

fun

Date:November 25, 2009
"if your child loves bones or skulls this is for you."
Review 16 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TBABY
Location: hOUSTON,TX.
Title: 

HOT BUY

Date:September 14, 2009
"THIS THEME WAS SO CUTE I PICKED THIS 4 MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY (PINK PIRATE PAJAMA PARTY) THE THEME INSPIRED ME 2 GET HER SOME PINK PIRATE PAJAMA'S MADE 4 THIS OCCASSION. EVERYTHING WAS PINK PIRATE AND I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED!!!!!"
Review 17 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Junior
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

So stinkin' cute! A MUST have!

Date:August 18, 2009
"The plates are sturdy and too cute for words! Great price too!"
Review 18 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laurie
Title: 

Cute and strong

Date:July 18, 2009
"The 6 year olds at our party loved them and I loved that the plates were very strong - like have a double paper plate. The whole theme is fun and cute"
Review 19 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CRAZYNESS789
Location: CINCINNATI, OH
Title: 

SO CUTE

Date:July 14, 2009
"My daughter loves skulls. Dont know where she got that, and we go round and round about it. But this theme was perfect. Skulls, but still cute and pink and girly. She loved them, and they were a huge hit at her party!"
Review 20 for Pink Skull Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shell
Location: Northern IN
Title: 

Cool Plates!

Date:July 13, 2009
"Both adults and kids loved the design on these. We had a "lunch party" and had other dishes besides cake and ice cream. This plate had enough room to hold all kinds of food and held up well."
1 2 next>>