CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Foil Balloon

Pink Skull Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2girlygirls
Title: 

Don't last....

Date:June 26, 2011
" My daughter choose the "pink skull" line/them for her 8th birthday. The whole line is pretty cute but we had major problems with all the balloons we ordered. These bummed me out the most because they were expensive and did not last more then 3-4 hours. Don't wast your $$$ "
Review 2 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarshayn
Title: 

Adorable....

Date:January 27, 2010
" I love these balloons!! My daughters first birthday party was a rockstar- princess theme and these were PERFECT!! Great size and lasted 4 days!! "
Review 3 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieS
Location: Black Creek, GA
Title: 

cute

Date:July 23, 2013
" Great match with theme. A little smaller than expected, but didn't look at measurements if there were any listed. "
Review 4 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandy81
Location: Riverview, FL
Title: 

Super Cool Decor!

Date:October 23, 2011
" Purchased this decor for my daughter's 7th bday party and couldnt have been happier. She is into the cute skulls and punk stuff right now so she loved it! =) "
Review 5 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shan21
Title: 

Awful

Date:August 7, 2011
" we received the balloons in the mail and went to get them blown up. They both had holes in them so for me daughters birthday I had to purchase more balloons that didn't even go with her party "
Review 6 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkpirate
Location: hurlburt field,fl
Title: 

cute balloon

Date:April 3, 2011
" This goes with the pink pirate party set. My daughter is turning 8 and this is perfect for her party. "
Review 7 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: odette01
Title: 

Very Cute Party Decoration

Date:August 8, 2010
" I got a few of these and mixed them with the black Jolly Roger Balloons and pink and black ones. They looked great in clusters around my daughter's 5th birthday and matched her Evite logo. Nice quality. "
Review 8 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommydew
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

adorable balloon

Date:March 30, 2010
" Looks really cute with solid pink and black balloons. Ties in nicely with the other pink skull partyware. Perfect for a combined princess pirate party. "
Review 9 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rhylansmommy
Location: IL
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 21, 2010
" This mylar worked perfect for out daughters "terrible two" punk rocker birthday themed party! Throw in a few black and hot pink latex and a cute weight we used hot pink stars and it was super cute! "
Review 10 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RachaelS
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Awsome!!!

Date:March 8, 2010
" Very cute balloons!! There actually bigger than I thought they would be which is great. I tied them to the back of my daughters highchair. The whole set is amazing :) "
Review 11 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheli
Title: 

Just one or two is enough

Date:January 15, 2010
" I'm combining two pink skull mylar balloons with twelve hot pink balloons to decor an open pool area. I think this way you can save money and still have the theme somewhere in your party. "
Review 12 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tikveh
Location: CO
Title: 

skull balloon

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" If your child is into skulls & bones this is for you! "
Review 13 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chingy
Location: TN
Title: 

Flashy & Classy

Date:November 25, 2009
" The theme and the balloon was a great addition to our party decoration. I would love to use it again for my youngest daughter's party. "
Review 14 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LA
Date:September 20, 2009
" When my daughter first saw this theme, she fell in love with it. Great balloon! "
Review 15 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HannahsMommy
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Unique Balloon!!!

Date:August 29, 2009
" We fell in love with this theme! We didn't find anything close to it at the Party stores, only skulls that were scary & boy-ish. This completed the birthday girls day, attached to the chair she sat in to open all her presents! We were able to have it filled at our local chain party store for about 60 cents. "
Review 16 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatesCookingClasses
Location: Nashua, NH
Title: 

Marks the Party Location

Date:July 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Very High Quality no holes or leaks stayed afloat for days. I had the two Mylars filled at a Local Party Store with Helium and held up well even in the rain. These picutres were taken 4 days later. "
Review 17 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjsnapp
Location: cedar park, tx
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
" balloon held up well in shipping and held air for 3 days "
Review 18 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shell
Location: Northern IN
Title: 

1 y.o. Birthday Girl loved this.

Date:July 14, 2009
" In case anyone is wondering, yes, the balloon arrives uninflated :-) you have to take it somewhere and get it blown up with helium. The floral department of our grocery store did this for us. The balloon did what a balloon is supposed to do and looked great at the party and at our house for a few days afterwards. It has awesome, bright colors. My daughter loved batting it around. "
Review 19 for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aimeeerte
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Great balloons

Date:July 13, 2009
" Great balloons. Super fast shipping. Perfect for my little pirate princess! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Skull Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5