CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes

Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Very nice ending

Date:July 26, 2010
" I haven't sent these out yet but they are a great reminder of all the fun they had "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlgc75
Title: 

Multiple items, all great!

Date:February 5, 2011
" I received multiple items with my purchase and all were great, as-promised items. The merchandise was delivered promptly and in great condition. Thank you for making the birthday party a success. I couldn't have planned a Fancy Nancy party without Celebrate Express. "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stdy2hd
Location: baton rouge, la
Title: 

poor quality

Date:December 29, 2010
" cheap paper construction that requires you to fold.... came warped in plastic wrap. i returned product. Wonderful customer service though "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuneRose615
Title: 

Simple

Date:December 12, 2010
" Ordering was easy. I got my product faster than expected. There was alot more options to choose from, and it was good quality. "
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrappyredhed
Title: 

Fabulous Thank yous

Date:August 5, 2010
" Stupendous product. Fabulous for thanks for my reading program. "
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dowlingm
Title: 

cute

Date:April 7, 2010
" these Fancy Nancy are cure to complete a Fancy Nancy theme party. "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nan24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 1, 2010
" These Fancy Nancy thank you notes are the perfect finishing touch to my granddaughter's Fancy Nancy birthday party! Love Fancy Nancy!! "
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom2
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Posh Thank You Cards

Date:December 14, 2009
" These cards are the sweetest. They show "Fancy Nancy" curtsey on the cover. Very cute. To me is shows some mannerism, which is hard to find these days. "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Muskegomom
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Glad I got these!

Date:November 28, 2009
" Very cute thank yous. Easy to write out for my daughter. "
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyBugsMom
Location: Long Island, New York
Title: 

Adorable Thank You Cards

Date:November 27, 2009
" These cards were perfect for my 5 year old to send after her 5th birthday . The colors on the card were terrific and it was not "flimsy" paper -- it was nice card stock. "
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valchemist
Title: 

Cute Cards

Date:November 26, 2009
" Cute cards for a child to wrtie her own thank you notes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5