CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes

Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nan24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 1, 2010
"These Fancy Nancy thank you notes are the perfect finishing touch to my granddaughter's Fancy Nancy birthday party! Love Fancy Nancy!!"
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlgc75
Title: 

Multiple items, all great!

Date:February 5, 2011
"I received multiple items with my purchase and all were great, as-promised items. The merchandise was delivered promptly and in great condition. Thank you for making the birthday party a success. I couldn't have planned a Fancy Nancy party without Celebrate Express."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stdy2hd
Location: baton rouge, la
Title: 

poor quality

Date:December 29, 2010
"cheap paper construction that requires you to fold.... came warped in plastic wrap. i returned product. Wonderful customer service though"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuneRose615
Title: 

Simple

Date:December 12, 2010
"Ordering was easy. I got my product faster than expected. There was alot more options to choose from, and it was good quality."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrappyredhed
Title: 

Fabulous Thank yous

Date:August 5, 2010
"Stupendous product. Fabulous for thanks for my reading program."
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Very nice ending

Date:July 26, 2010
"I haven't sent these out yet but they are a great reminder of all the fun they had"
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dowlingm
Title: 

cute

Date:April 7, 2010
"these Fancy Nancy are cure to complete a Fancy Nancy theme party."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom2
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Posh Thank You Cards

Date:December 14, 2009
"These cards are the sweetest. They show "Fancy Nancy" curtsey on the cover. Very cute. To me is shows some mannerism, which is hard to find these days."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Muskegomom
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Glad I got these!

Date:November 28, 2009
"Very cute thank yous. Easy to write out for my daughter."
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyBugsMom
Location: Long Island, New York
Title: 

Adorable Thank You Cards

Date:November 27, 2009
"These cards were perfect for my 5 year old to send after her 5th birthday . The colors on the card were terrific and it was not "flimsy" paper -- it was nice card stock."
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valchemist
Title: 

Cute Cards

Date:November 26, 2009
"Cute cards for a child to wrtie her own thank you notes."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5