CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates

Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMama
Location: IL
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:May 18, 2010
"These plates are just adorable! They have a delightful scalloped edge to them, which I couldn't see on the photos, that makes them super fancy! Great purchase!"
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nandis
Location: Weston, FL
Title: 

Girly girl fun

Date:April 24, 2012
"Loved it, specially the bib like edge on the plates."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jemma
Title: 

ADORABLE!!

Date:October 28, 2010
"This whole party package is adorable. I am planning a fancy nancy party for my 6 year old and every single item is cuter than the next. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!!!!!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loriadell
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 18, 2010
"If your child is a Fancy Nancy fan she will LOVE these plates, napkins, etc. Very Fancy!!! :)"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: aermom
Date:October 7, 2010
"Not as sturdy as I had hoped, but very cute, just what my 6 year old wanted!!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tiff07
Title: 

Highly recommend

Date:September 12, 2010
"It was cute online but when I got the item in it was so much more than what I thought it would be! It is adorable for a little girly girl!!"
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iggybrown
Title: 

So cute!

Date:September 1, 2010
"These plates are adorable. My daughter can't wait to use them at her 5th birthday party!"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSRSW
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Title: 

Beautiful Extra "Fancy" plates

Date:August 3, 2010
"These plates were wonderful for our daughter's 7th bday. They were extra splendid bc the edge wasn't just the normal flat edge but instead they were scalloped - an extra special touch for a Fancy Nancy party!"
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jody38
Location: Roseburg, OR
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:June 22, 2010
"Loved the Fancy Nancy party supplies. She is so cute and my daughter loved it!"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALoha
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

cute

Date:April 26, 2010
"color, size, picture are great.
What I had hoped for.
"
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Queeniefer
Location: Dubuque, IA
Title: 

Fancy Nancy/Paris party

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Adorable plates, the picture was darling. There is a little french written around the scalloped edge of the plate fitting right into the Fancy Nancy/Paris theme of the party."
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Nice size and cute!

Date:February 23, 2010
"These plates looked so cute with the Fancy Nancy napkins and table cover! The adults used them as well as the kids . They held finger foods for the kids, cake and ice cream and meatball sandwiches for the grown ups!"
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdobbs
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Only online!

Date:November 26, 2009
"Can only find Fancy Nancy party supplies online. Celebrate Express was best priced & shipped fast. The plates were "gorgeous" at our Fancy Nancy party!"
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColB
Location: NJ
Title: 

Big plates

Date:November 25, 2009
"Such beautiful colors and a wonderful picture. The dress she is wearing is available for your daughter to buy in stores!"
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessMom
Title: 

Goes great with the party pack

Date:July 13, 2009
"These plates go great with the party pack. They are strong and durable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5