CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon

Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 38(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexKat
Title: 

Sparkly balloon for Fancy Nancys

Date:November 30, 2009
"This cute mylar ballon can be mixed with other traditional balloons. (Pink, magenta, or lavendar work great -- pearlized balloon colors work well!!!)"
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mattiesmom
Location: Lexington ky
Title: 

cute

Date:December 24, 2013
"Cute balloon however it didn't hold up as well as most Mylar balloons do. We also bought a bunch from the dollar store to go with them, and they are still fully inflated."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amandanelson
Title: 

Adorable

Date:December 5, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Perfect for your fancy Nancy fan. It's fun and bright and PINK!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vking
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:January 27, 2013
"These were so cute and price was pretty expected. Bought a few and added them to balloon bunches... looked fabulous!"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChrisB
Location: MD
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Balloons

Date:May 21, 2012
"We purchased these balloons for my daughter's 4th birthday. I took them to Party City to be filled and they turned out perfectly. In fact it has been over two weeks since the party and they are just now starting to fall! I would recommend these balloons to anyone having a Fancy Nancy party."
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KokoBabies
Location: Harrisville, UT
Title: 

Super Cute Balloon

Date:October 3, 2011
"This balloon was so cute. I took it to a local superstore to be filled and add some more color coordinating balloons. The lady filling the balloons was very impressed with the Fancy Nancy design and asked where I found it because around here you find nothing but the generic birthday supplies. Oh, and just so you know, the best coordinating colors for this balloon was a light pink, light purple, and gold balloons. All in all, we were very pleased."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyhere
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

A bit disappointed

Date:September 13, 2011
"I did let a toddler play with these balloons at the party and not sure if it's the people who blew them up or the quality of the balloons but they lost air with minimal pressure. They seemed to be very thin."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luperyns
Title: 

fancy nancy balloon

Date:December 26, 2010
"I love them so adorable. I want to have my daughter birthdays with this theme every time."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosebud123
Date:December 8, 2010
"The balloons were very cute and I was so excited to find them. On the morning of my daughters birthday I took them to a store to have the balloons inflated and both of the foil balloons had holes in them and wouldn't inflate. Needless to say I was extremely disappointed. I even paid extra to have the items shipped express for her party and the balloons were not even usable."
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 23, 2010
"Perfect balloons for a fancy nancy party, all it needs it helium!"
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ahelms05
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

ooh la la

Date:April 28, 2010
"This was just a perfect addition to my daughter's fancy nancy party. it looked great! I was worried at first to order, because I didn't know how I'd get it blown up, but my grocery store blew it up for me for just a couple bucks. great buy"
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Added fun!

Date:February 23, 2010
"My 3 year old grandaughter chose Fancy Nancy ballerina as her birthday party theme! The balloon was a wonderful addition to the party! We had Fancy Nancy and other pink birthday balloons tied to a pink weight. It was the perfect center piece! Each ballerina took a balloon home. Fancy Nancy was the birthdyay girl's pick!"
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavvyMom
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:February 17, 2010
"I purchased this for my daughter's party and took it to my local party store to have it filled up. Worked great and looked fantastic!"
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RachIP
Location: Marysville, WA
Title: 

Fancy Nancy stuff very cute

Date:December 15, 2009
"I got several of the Fancy Nancy birthday items. All are very cute. This balloon, the plates, napkins, tablecloth, blowouts & cups were all part of the party theme. I feel like I got a great deal & the items arrived in plenty of time for the party. Since I didn't see Fancy Nancy party items anywhere else, I was glad to be able to get them here! Thanks."
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyBugsMom
Location: Long Island, New York
Title: 

Great Balloon for Little Girls Party

Date:November 27, 2009
"Great quality balloons -- Fancy Nancy is hard to find but this site has it all !"
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MARIAB
Title: 

what you see is what you get.

Date:September 1, 2009
"my daughter loves fancy nancy when she saw it first in the birthday express catalog"
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfcitybabe
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Super cute

Date:July 29, 2009
"This balloon helped create the environment. We added lavendar, hot pink, and gold balloons. It was a beautiful bouquet. Lots of compliments!"
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great size, super cute!

Date:July 14, 2009
"This was exactly what my daughter wanted. It says Ooh La La on the back, tooo cute!!"
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: niners
Location: Villa Park, IL
Title: 

A Little Disappointed

Date:July 13, 2009
"The style was nice but the size was a bit too small. Also, it must of had a small hole in the balloon because it did not stay full for very long. This is very unusual because mylar balloons usually stay inflated and float around for months."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 19
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5