CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Napkins

Fancy Nancy Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ingunn
Title: 

napkins

Date:November 15, 2012
" My daughter LOVED them. They're fun if you like Fancy Nancy :-))) "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mattiesmom
Location: Lexington ky
Title: 

excellent quality napkin

Date:December 24, 2013
" Held up well even with spills! And they are super cute! "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gdiaz
Location: Kissimmee, Florida
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:January 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Birthday Express was the only party store that had Fancy Nancy. My daughter and I loved it. "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mudd
Date:August 29, 2012
" The print seemed a little blurry to me, but they were still worth it. This was the only place I could find Fancy Nancy birthday items. "
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kitchen
Title: 

Surprise for Granddaughter's Birthday

Date:March 1, 2012
" After searching the web for a
Ballerina, I came upon your
website featuring "Nancy Fancy" as a Ballerina. The napkins are perfect, as I plan to replicate the
figure on her Birthday Cake. Thank you Her birthday isn't until May, so maybe I'll have pictures then!
"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelbabyness
Location: Eagle Creek , OR
Title: 

Fancy Nancy fun

Date:October 2, 2011
" Perfect detail. My daughter loves Fancy Nancy and this will make her party a hit. Got it in the mail in a timely fashion. "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neeskie
Title: 

lovely napkins

Date:March 7, 2011
" These are lovely napkins. Very nice quality. Perfect for her Fancy Nancy soiree! "
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinatalady
Title: 

cute napkins

Date:December 22, 2010
" The napkins showed up looking just as the picture showed. My daughter loved them for her bday celebration at preschool. "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSRSW
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Title: 

Perfect coordination with plates

Date:August 3, 2010
" These napkins coordinated perfectly with the Fancy Nancy plates. The design was so cute. Adorable! "
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ahelms05
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Date:April 28, 2010
" They were a great addition, I only wish I would have ordered more "
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twink
Location: Woodstock, GA
Title: 

Just adorable

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was another wonderful addition to the party theme for my mom Nancy's b.day party celebration. She loves anything fancy nancy. The kids and adults loved it. Should have bought an extra pack because my mom and the kids wanted to keep one for a souveneer with out messing it up. "
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Queeniefer
Location: Dubuque, IA
Title: 

Fancy Nancy/Paris party

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My Fancy Nancy napkins that I ordered were "stupendous"...that's a fancy word for great. They had a darling picture and were a great addition to our Fancy Nancy/Paris party. "
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruzzie
Title: 

Good

Date:March 7, 2010
" Placed these on plain hot pink plates. Added the illusion of decorated plates that didn't fit in our budget. "
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Cute and just the right size!

Date:February 23, 2010
" I'm tres, tres happy with these Fancy Nancy napkins. They are the right size for little ballerinas and perfect for the Fancy Nancy theme party! I couldn't find Fancy Nancy items elsewhere so I was very happy to discover them on this site. The quality of the items(plates, napkins and table cover) is excellent and they arrived in plenty of time. My 3 year old grand daughter was thrilled with her party! Thanks! "
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavvyMom
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:February 17, 2010
" Great quality, cute design, and larger than expected. My daughter loved them for her party! "
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexKat
Title: 

Great napkins for all Fancy Nancys

Date:November 30, 2009
" Sweet design that goes with other Fancy Nancy party wear. "
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJSANDRLS
Location: Jackson, TN
Title: 

High Quality!

Date:November 25, 2009
" These napkins were of a much better quality than I expected, which came in handy with 8 four and five year olds! "
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom1277
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 7, 2009
" I have searched every where for anything that was remotely about dancing for my about to be 3yr old. I was excited to find this pattern. Nancy looks like a 3yr old girl. This stuff is all great and arrived to me in two days. Highly recommend the whole pattern. "
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DHB
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Loved them

Date:September 17, 2009
" Could find fancy nacy in Party stores this was lovely and worked out great "
Review 20 for Fancy Nancy Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto4
Location: Porterville, CA
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:July 14, 2009
" These adorable napkins were a hit! Perfect for my 6 year old daughter's birthday! "
1 2 next>>