CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Invitations

Fancy Nancy Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom111302
Title: 

Great invitations

Date:November 24, 2009
"I loved these invitations! They were really cute and even bigger than a standard invitation card. My daughter loved them!"
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: seabass3
Title: 

Adorable Invitations

Date:August 31, 2011
"These invitations are so cute! My daughter could not stop saying "Calling all Glamour Girls". They are also heavier weight than some of the other cards I have seen. You cannot go wrong with these."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Westwoodgal
Title: 

Fun and colorful

Date:August 22, 2011
"I love the Fancy Nancy illustrations on the front and hot pink text style inside of the card. Quality of the card is excellent but I wish the envelope quality was better. I ended up embellishing Nancy's dress and hair with fine glitter which added to the wow factor."
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stdy2hd
Location: baton rouge, la
Title: 

poor quality

Date:December 29, 2010
"cheap paper construction that requires you to fold. came warped in plastic wrap. i returned product. Received great customer service though."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zoolover12
Title: 

Adorable Invitations!

Date:November 14, 2010
"These invitations are adorable! I've already gotten so many compliments on so cute they are!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackies6
Location: IL
Title: 

Fancy It Up

Date:May 31, 2010
"My daughter and I decided to put glitter and bows and flowers on the invites to Fancy It Up a bit more. That's what Fancy Nancy would do!"
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsdarcy
Location: Madison, MD
Title: 

wrong translation

Date:April 24, 2010
"The cards themselves are a good quality paper, and very cute. However, the inside reads "Fete d'anniversaire is french for happy birthday" but it's not the right translation, which even my soon-to-be seven year old noticed. It really means "birthday party" which is even more appropriate for the invites. I am all about teaching my child proper spelling and grammar, so I found this upsetting."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarpieparties
Location: Ontario
Title: 

Can't beat the price!

Date:January 18, 2010
"I usually make all my kids' invitaions but at this price it just didn't make sense. Then when my order arrived I was thrilled with the high quality! My Daughter LOVED getting them ready to hand out!"
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twingirls
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

very sturdy

Date:January 9, 2010
"These b-day invites are very put together. They are worth the money."
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMom
Location: Granger, IN
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Invites

Date:November 24, 2009
"So cute! My daughter loves Fancy Nancy, and these were perfect for her party."
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth
Location: SC
Title: 

Cute invites!

Date:August 14, 2009
"I wrote on these with purple, sparkly ink. Beside "For," I wrote, "A Dress-Up Party! Wear your most exquisite dress-up clothes." At the bottom, under "RSVP," I drew an arrow underneath and wrote, "that's a fancy way to say, 'Please respond.'" My 5 year old is so excited."
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfcitybabe
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:July 29, 2009
"These are the perfect invitations! A little glitter on her dress and they are good to go."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5