CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats

Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard tiara hats to match your party theme. Easy Assembly. Ages 3+. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
2.182 out of 5
2.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
3 of 11(27%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DHB
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

a little disappointed

Date:September 17, 2009
"The description did not say the size of the hats were for infants my daughter who is an average size eight year old and all of her friends could not fit the 16 hats I purchased total waist of my money ended up using them as decorations on the table"
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: arturo23
Title: 

hats

Date:January 19, 2011
"this hat looks nice but is too small for my liking the truth does not come back to ask if the drawing aunq if it's okay, but I recommend to other buyers who choose other hats"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stdy2hd
Location: baton rouge, la
Title: 

poor quality

Date:December 29, 2010
"cheap paper construction that requires assembly. i returned product. wonderful customer service though."
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: anonymous04
Title: 

Cute but . . .

Date:February 25, 2010
"These are very cute, however they need to be assembled, elastic and all. Wish I had known that before. And although I figured it out, simple directions would have been nice."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiersten
Title: 

Don't stay together

Date:November 30, 2009
"I think these items were cute, but they would not stay together at all. Every time I put them on a kids head - they fell apart, so I don't think I would buy them again."
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfcitybabe
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

For TINY tots

Date:July 29, 2009
"These tiaras are extremely small. My daughter's party had two and three year olds and they would not stay on their heads beacause they were too small. They are not very "fancy" either."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: halfsatisfied
Title: 

too small

Date:July 15, 2009
"The tiaras were very cute and the girls loved them but they are too small to really fit on their heads. Even my 18 month old can't get it on. So maybe if you had bobby pins to help hold them on it would work otherwise they are cute to have as extra decorations."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tharpmom
Title: 

Too small

Date:July 14, 2009
"My daughter was turning 5 and the crowns were too small for her and her friends. We even had a few littler ones and they were even small for them."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: attymom
Title: 

missing string

Date:July 13, 2009
"I was unable to use these at my daughters party because only the paper crown was sent. There was no stretchy string attached. Nor were they included separately. Without the string, there was simply no way for the kids to wear them so they were a complete waste. However, I did not make the effort of notifying the company to see if the problem could be rectified."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Tiara Paper Hats
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2