CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates

Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.981 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 53(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KND1
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 17, 2010
"Love these plates, especially the scalloped edges! Very colorful and fun!"
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gdiaz
Location: Kissimmee, Florida
Title: 

Great buy

Date:January 20, 2013
"I loved the fact that plates had cute fancy nancy saying"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThePunkMom
Title: 

happily surprised

Date:November 1, 2012
"Normally I don't notice quality- especially when I'm rushing to put a party together, but these plates are sturdy & have a "fancy" scalloped edge which was a nice surprise"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kitchen
Title: 

Surprise for Granddaughter's Birthday

Date:March 1, 2012
"My comments are the same as I
made for the napkins.
A ballerina doesn't get much cuter than this.
Our granddaughter is a ballerina!
"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: damemcphail
Location: New York, New York
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Birthday

Date:October 27, 2011
"The plates were thick and had a cute scalloped edge. I would recommend by multiple packages of these and pass on the dinner plates. These are a nice size even for adult size portions and perfect for kids to handle."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: seabass3
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:August 31, 2011
"These were the perfect addition to my daughter's party. Very fancy!"
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tacha
Title: 

Very satisfied

Date:August 10, 2011
"Loved everything. A bit pricy but was great. My daughter enjoyed the character on items"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaMom
Location: ny,ny
Title: 

Super cute

Date:July 4, 2011
"These were just about the only Fancy Nancy plates I could find for my daughters party so I was nervous. They were adorable, it's hard to tell in the picture but the edge of the plates (dessert & dinner too) are scalloped, tres fancy!"
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinGirlMom
Title: 

Cute cute cute!

Date:May 1, 2011
"These plates look just like the picture, if not better. Great colors, plus the edges are scalloped-supercute detail!"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neeskie
Title: 

sweet plates

Date:March 7, 2011
"These plates are very sturdy. They have sweet little scalloped edges that don't really show up on the website. I was very pleased!"
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarahkh
Location: Miamisburg, OH
Title: 

A really cute plate.

Date:January 14, 2011
"These plates are adorable! I especially love the scalloped edges, they're perfect for my 7 year old daughter's Fancy Nancy birthday party."
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinatalady
Title: 

Fancy as can be!

Date:December 22, 2010
"I didnt have to make the cupcakes overly "fancy" because these plates dressed them up."
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PharmMom
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:July 30, 2010
"My soon to be 5 yr old squealed when she saw these. So excited!"
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackies6
Location: IL
Title: 

Loved It!!!!

Date:May 31, 2010
"My daughter was so excited when we received this. We are having a Fancy Nancy party for our daughter's 1st Ballet recital. Can;'t wait to see all our friends and family faces when they see her all Fancied Up!!!!"
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALoha
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Adorable.

Date:April 26, 2010
"Very cute and colorful.
Precious.Thisis the best design. The others are don't compare to this one.
Loved it.
"
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessicar
Location: California
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:April 5, 2010
"These plates, as well as the luncheon plates are very cute! They have scalloped edging to make fancy nancy paper plates just a little more fancy."
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twink
Location: Woodstock, GA
Title: 

Fun, Fun, Fun

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is an adorable party plate. It is good for children as well as adults. I used it for my mother's 60th b.day. Her name is Nancy and she loves Fancy Nancy so it was perfect. We had a tea party and the Fancy Nancy party supplies dressed up the table very nicely. Everyone thought it was so adorable."
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beks
Title: 

So so cute!

Date:March 20, 2010
"These plates made the party so colorful and fun. The girls loved them. Matched with the Fancy Nancy placemats and napkins...adorable!"
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlbChar
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 15, 2010
"Before shopping Celebrate Express, my daughter and I were unsuccessful at finding Fancy Nancy products. My daughter was so suprised when I brought home the box filled with Fancy Nancy products. The dessert plates are the perfect size for the minature tea party we have planned."
Review 20 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruzzie
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 7, 2010
"we got these to set out individual cupcakes on the girls table. I loved the scalloped edge and the bright colors good weight to the plate not flimsy."
1 2 next>>