CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates

Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.981 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 53(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PharmMom
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:July 30, 2010
" My soon to be 5 yr old squealed when she saw these. So excited! "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gdiaz
Location: Kissimmee, Florida
Title: 

Great buy

Date:January 20, 2013
" I loved the fact that plates had cute fancy nancy saying "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThePunkMom
Title: 

happily surprised

Date:November 1, 2012
" Normally I don't notice quality- especially when I'm rushing to put a party together, but these plates are sturdy & have a "fancy" scalloped edge which was a nice surprise "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kitchen
Title: 

Surprise for Granddaughter's Birthday

Date:March 1, 2012
" My comments are the same as I
made for the napkins.
A ballerina doesn't get much cuter than this.
Our granddaughter is a ballerina!
"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: damemcphail
Location: New York, New York
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Birthday

Date:October 27, 2011
" The plates were thick and had a cute scalloped edge. I would recommend by multiple packages of these and pass on the dinner plates. These are a nice size even for adult size portions and perfect for kids to handle. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: seabass3
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:August 31, 2011
" These were the perfect addition to my daughter's party. Very fancy! "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tacha
Title: 

Very satisfied

Date:August 10, 2011
" Loved everything. A bit pricy but was great. My daughter enjoyed the character on items "
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaMom
Location: ny,ny
Title: 

Super cute

Date:July 4, 2011
" These were just about the only Fancy Nancy plates I could find for my daughters party so I was nervous. They were adorable, it's hard to tell in the picture but the edge of the plates (dessert & dinner too) are scalloped, tres fancy! "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinGirlMom
Title: 

Cute cute cute!

Date:May 1, 2011
" These plates look just like the picture, if not better. Great colors, plus the edges are scalloped-supercute detail! "
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neeskie
Title: 

sweet plates

Date:March 7, 2011
" These plates are very sturdy. They have sweet little scalloped edges that don't really show up on the website. I was very pleased! "
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarahkh
Location: Miamisburg, OH
Title: 

A really cute plate.

Date:January 14, 2011
" These plates are adorable! I especially love the scalloped edges, they're perfect for my 7 year old daughter's Fancy Nancy birthday party. "
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinatalady
Title: 

Fancy as can be!

Date:December 22, 2010
" I didnt have to make the cupcakes overly "fancy" because these plates dressed them up. "
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KND1
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 17, 2010
" Love these plates, especially the scalloped edges! Very colorful and fun! "
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackies6
Location: IL
Title: 

Loved It!!!!

Date:May 31, 2010
" My daughter was so excited when we received this. We are having a Fancy Nancy party for our daughter's 1st Ballet recital. Can;'t wait to see all our friends and family faces when they see her all Fancied Up!!!! "
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALoha
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Adorable.

Date:April 26, 2010
" Very cute and colorful.
Precious.Thisis the best design. The others are don't compare to this one.
Loved it.
"
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessicar
Location: California
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:April 5, 2010
" These plates, as well as the luncheon plates are very cute! They have scalloped edging to make fancy nancy paper plates just a little more fancy. "
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twink
Location: Woodstock, GA
Title: 

Fun, Fun, Fun

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is an adorable party plate. It is good for children as well as adults. I used it for my mother's 60th b.day. Her name is Nancy and she loves Fancy Nancy so it was perfect. We had a tea party and the Fancy Nancy party supplies dressed up the table very nicely. Everyone thought it was so adorable. "
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beks
Title: 

So so cute!

Date:March 20, 2010
" These plates made the party so colorful and fun. The girls loved them. Matched with the Fancy Nancy placemats and napkins...adorable! "
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlbChar
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 15, 2010
" Before shopping Celebrate Express, my daughter and I were unsuccessful at finding Fancy Nancy products. My daughter was so suprised when I brought home the box filled with Fancy Nancy products. The dessert plates are the perfect size for the minature tea party we have planned. "
Review 20 for Fancy Nancy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruzzie
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 7, 2010
" we got these to set out individual cupcakes on the girls table. I loved the scalloped edge and the bright colors good weight to the plate not flimsy. "
1 2 next>>