CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece

Fancy Nancy Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.461 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
9 of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyscrapper
Title: 

Unnecessary purchase

Date:November 28, 2009
"This product was so hard to assemble. It was not that cute. The product shipped quickly, though."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jpick
Date:March 28, 2011
"It is cute and worked for me but is is not real sturdy"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katsmommie
Location: Omaha, Ne
Title: 

Cute Centerpiece

Date:June 13, 2010
"This was a cute centerpiece...We actually just purchased all pink and purple party goods to go with this centerpiece and it tied Nancy in just perfectly. I prefer to not have everything with the character on it..I wish there was just an ordinary fancy nancy birthday banner instead of the personalized one, like your traditional birthday banner. We did end up finding a cute one thqat matched this centerpiece at a party store.
Putting it together, that took a little bit of time. It wasnt too hard but it was a little frustrating the top part of the box on part of it kept wanting to come open but I used the extra glue dots that came with it and that fixed that problem..Also ours kind of leaned over a little bit but not too bad. Still was very much worth the money and definately added to the decor."
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Cute but ......

Date:February 23, 2010
"I purchased this centerpiece because it was Fancy Nancy and matched the theme for my 3 year old grandaughter's bithday party. It was difficult to assemble and not was not what I hoping for as a centerpiece. Next time, I'd buy one or two Fancy Nancy balloons and put them together with one or two other pink balloons on a weight and use that as a centerpiece."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alison7722
Date:February 17, 2010
"The centerpiece looked so good in the middle of the table...along with all the other decorations, the tables looked very fancy!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: smattos
Title: 

UNCLEAR Pictures & DIRECTIONS

Date:January 3, 2010
"When I received the product the pictures appeared to be mismatched and the picture was almost 3D looking. The tabs that I was suppose to use were with my mylar balloons and I didn't realize what they were for until I was setting up at my daughter's party."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LHannah
Location: AL
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"This product is awesome by itself, but Celebrate Express even sends you little sticky things to put the centerpiece together!"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJSANDRLS
Location: Jackson, TN
Title: 

OK Buy

Date:November 25, 2009
"This was kind of a strange centerpiece, but it was all that was offered for Fancy Nancy. Once I decorated it up with some ribbon and such, it turned out pretty cute. You do have to be careful and put it together correctly or it will not work out quite right."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfcitybabe
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Not so fancy

Date:July 29, 2009
"This centerpiece looks very cute but it was difficult tp put together. The glue spots did not hold. I improvised with tape but it would not stand up straight. Disappointing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Centerpiece
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5