CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes

Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: miaclear
Title: 

Nice Thank You Cards

Date:February 10, 2012
"I like these cards, seem like a good size for my 4 year old to actually write in. And who doesn't love Toad!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tsut
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great Value

Date:September 24, 2012
"These cards were good quality the front cover had good color. The only thing I didn't like was the bullet on the left inside, might have been better blank. All in all these are good cards for a Mario themed party."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luv2bemom
Location: California
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:August 7, 2012
"These thank you notes are adorable and have nice colors. They are cute and a good price."
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofdisabledchild
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Plenty of room

Date:May 1, 2011
"These thank you notes were big, bright and had plenty of room to write all of the thank you for the gift information on it. My son had no problems writing out anything. Great buy!"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyDee
Location: South, Texas
Title: 

CUTE!!!

Date:March 25, 2011
"I love these cards, they are super cute, love the birght colors."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMISH
Title: 

great quality and size

Date:March 20, 2011
"I loved that they were a little larger in size for my 8 year old to write in. They were great quality and the lines inside made it easier for him to write in."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarioMom42
Title: 

Cool design!

Date:February 21, 2011
"Great pictures, loved the design, came promptly in great shape."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom11
Location: sterling,ma.
Title: 

great purchase

Date:February 14, 2011
"These are a good size thank you card. Plenty of room inside to write your message. Very cute to send out to my son's friends after his Mario party!!"
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laguna
Title: 

Great Thank you notes

Date:January 20, 2011
"Good size, enough space for a kid to write on and the kids loved getting them."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariofans
Location: Sunny California
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:August 30, 2010
"These are larger than typical thank you cards so you can stuff a picture in there as well. Card stock is very nice quality."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeckyF
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Just as expected.

Date:August 1, 2010
"These are just what I needed. This stuff is impossible to find in the stores."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: desirae
Location: california
Title: 

love it

Date:June 9, 2010
"they are just too cute.. i love em.. fast &reliable services as well... overrall im very satisfied with the whole shoppin on internet experience!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: awas2774
Location: Springfield
Date:May 18, 2010
"Match everything perfert for my son's 5th bday. Thank you celebrate express"
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lettieshane
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Perfect Way to Say Thank You

Date:April 5, 2010
"Great way to show your appreciation!. Gives you plenty of writing space!"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mumof3
Location: bath maine
Title: 

great cards

Date:March 28, 2010
"these cards were the perfect ending to our party it has a nice layout on the inside as well."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: peachmom
Title: 

cute!

Date:March 24, 2010
"These are a good quality card - very cute & colorful. The lines inside made it much easier for my 7 year old to write his thank you notes. Great for your Mario themed party."
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ckbrandon
Title: 

Mario Thank You Notes

Date:March 1, 2010
"I really liked these as they tied our theme together nicely for a finishing touch!"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomoftheAs
Location: York, PA
Title: 

Nice closing to a great party theme

Date:January 21, 2010
"These cards worked out perfect. They provide ample space on the inside to thank the guest and for my son to write his name. Plus the kids wanted to save the cover to hang in their room! HA"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JfromOz
Title: 

Don't Forget These

Date:January 17, 2010
"I decided to add them at the last minute and I am so pleased i did, they are a Super high quality card with a high gloss cover and sweet text inside. Everyone we sent them to Thanked us for them. How Ironic!"
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HalfaMil
Location: Meriden, CT
Title: 

Perfect Ending

Date:December 28, 2009
"These thank you cards were the perfect ending to our Super Mario Brothers party."
1 2 next>>