CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates

Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates

Package includes (8) paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (206 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
203 of 206(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 22, 2013
"My son loves Luigi! What better way to bring in his fourth birthday with Mario and Luigi! These plates are super cute and worth every penny!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2MyBoyz
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

Super Great Plates!

Date:March 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These plates went perfectly with the super mario theme for my son's 8th birthday. The kids loved them, they were very bright and colorful. Also very durable. We served pizza at the party and they were strong enough to hold two slices. I would highly recommend them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdriTri
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Title: 

Lovely

Date:July 4, 2013
"The plates are very beautiful! The diference for the partie!"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathK
Title: 

Great Addition

Date:March 20, 2013
"We didn't order to many because we used other accent colors, but it really was a great addition to the party for the kids. I didn't find any Mario stuff in our stores and the price was great."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdayfunmom
Location: Tyler, TX
Title: 

Bright colors!

Date:March 2, 2013
"I love this Mario theme because of the bright primary colors. My 8 year old son thought they were great."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: we3travellers
Date:February 26, 2013
"So colourful and bright! A great addition to our party table."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBJJ
Location: Bridgewater, MA
Title: 

Great quality

Date:February 12, 2013
"I loved the quality. The kids loved the image. Kids are 6 & 7 years old."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fiddle
Title: 

Super Mario

Date:December 14, 2012
"This is a very colorful and attractive product. Our kids love it and were very excited about it. Once my order was placed, I receive everything within a few days."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: colee79
Location: Virginia
Title: 

very colorful

Date:July 31, 2012
"Great product. I loved how bright and durable these plates were."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaiKai112109
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 11, 2012
"I absolutely adore these plates. The pricing is a bit high but when you mix these with another solid color you only have to buy a few."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofthreeohgeeNJ
Title: 

Perfect Party Plate

Date:June 26, 2012
"Had to get these for my son's birthday because it went well with all the party decor I made for his Super Mario Birthday Exstravaganza!"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtgmotter
Location: brighton co
Title: 

kids loved them

Date:May 14, 2012
"nice size and durable. kids loved the picture on the front"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melplus2
Location: Waukesha, WI
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:April 10, 2012
"My son loved them and they were very durable.....we used them for pizza!!"
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nsusooner
Location: Eudora, KS
Title: 

As advertised

Date:March 11, 2012
"My son is very excited in using these for his party. Just what I was expecting."
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebeingamomoftwo
Location: Sevierville, TN
Title: 

Very Neat

Date:February 14, 2012
"Great themed plates for my 9 yr old's party. There are not too many things with Mario Bros. on them so this was great for the birthday party. Love the napkins too!"
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2boyandgirl
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Love these

Date:February 7, 2012
"These plates were perfect for our Super Mario theme!!!"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kajehef
Location: Russellville, KY
Title: 

so glad I bought it!

Date:February 1, 2012
"So cute and colorful! Much bigger than I was expecting!"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Got3Kidz
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Title: 

Yeah!!!

Date:January 28, 2012
"I could not find these Mario plates in any party store in town. My son was so excited when he saw these arrive!!"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fourkids
Location: OK
Title: 

fun party plates

Date:January 21, 2012
"My 9 year olds had a video game birthday party and these plates were perfect for the pizza and cake. He loved them."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristinaandalex
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Nice Bright colors, completed Mario Theme

Date:November 10, 2011
"My Son Loved eating his favorite foods on his Birthday on these plates, just the smile from seeing Mario was too much !!!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>