CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon

Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (221 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
14
200 of 221(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: miaclear
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:February 10, 2012
"No need to decide who to get, Mario and Luigi are both on this balloon. One on each side."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaBearRay
Location: St. Marys, Ohio
Title: 

Fine but....

Date:April 13, 2014
"This balloon would have been fine. My husband took it to get blown up for my sons birthday party yesterday and it had a hole in it. He was so disappointed he didn't have his Mario and Luigi balloon for his birthday party."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BKNickysMom
Title: 

Holes in balloons

Date:January 21, 2014
"I purchased two of these balloons for my son's birthday party. Turns out they both had holes in them and I only found out when I went to inflate them on his birthday. Complete disappointment."
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Plain Ole, New Jersey
Title: 

Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon

Date:July 25, 2013
"These Super Mario themed balloon were perfect for my sons' "Mario Party"! My only complaint was that they were a little pricey for me, but everyone loved them and they are still floating all around my sons' room, almost 2 weeks after the fact."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMs
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Title: 

Mario Bros. Foil Balloons

Date:May 13, 2013
"My grandson loves Mario Bros. We could not find the theme items for his Birthday but we found them here. They are great looking. Can't wait to fill them up"
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Exellent Product

Date:January 26, 2013
"These balloons added the extra touch I needed for my son's Mario themed birthday party!"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3andahubby
Title: 

Would not hold air

Date:January 14, 2013
"Got it in the mail on the "guaranteed by" date after spending a fortune on shipping and it taking 2 weeks...brought it to the local balloon store five minutes away...would not hold air. I bought two other balloons at the store and they held up for days. However, the one Birthday Express balloon was deflated by the time I got home. I called the balloon store and the guy said it sounded like a leak, bring it back. My husband brought it back an hour before the party, had it blown back up, left the store with it completely inflated...it was deflated again by the time he got home. Big fat waste of money."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tsut
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Looked great

Date:September 24, 2012
"I loved that these had both Mario and luigi on each side. Good quality and had no problems having the local party store fill them for me."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkelty
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Mario milar

Date:July 27, 2012
"I am soooooooo glad that celebrate express had these balloons. They are so perfect and the only ones I have EVER seen of mario. My daughter loved them so much they are now hanging on her wall!"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomma8
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 13, 2012
"Great quality! I purchased 5 and had them blown up at a local shop with "hi-float" and they lasted for the whole week!"
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: owendrakesmommy
Location: salineville, ohio
Title: 

perfect!

Date:July 9, 2012
"this balloon really added the perfect finishing touch to my son's Mario party"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cospringsmom
Title: 

No air

Date:April 29, 2012
"Mario wouldn't stay inflated and didn't make it to the party :("
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twinky
Location: Dallas tx
Date:March 30, 2012
"I am so happy with all the super mario bros products i purchase its a very good quality for a very good price !!"
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marcie628
Title: 

Cute Mario Plates

Date:March 18, 2012
"This plates were great. My son was so excited for his Mario party!!"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomForLife
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Fun!

Date:January 27, 2012
"I liked that it had both characters on the balloon, but I wish there were more Mario balloon options. It was cute, and looked great at the party though. The kids really loved it, and my son enjoys having it in his room now."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: wjenn
Location: halifax, canada
Title: 

awesome

Date:January 27, 2012
"my son is going to love this balloon its looks just like the picture"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeanncj1
Location: New York
Title: 

Cool balloons

Date:December 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Got 8 of these for my son's 8th burthday party.He loved them!"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mordicious
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Balloon Toys

Date:November 4, 2011
"Even post Birthday party, these balloons still provided tons of fun to the birthday boy and his older sister. Way to be versatile!:)"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suebiz
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:November 2, 2011
"You cannot find these balloons in the store so these are a great deal! They were a big hit with my 3 year old son."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoogleMomma
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Mario and Luigi!

Date:November 1, 2011
"Loved that Mario and Luigi are both on the mylar. Would like the colors to be as vibrant as the other items, but still worth the purchase. My son ADORED his balloons."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>