CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Invitations

Super Mario Bros. Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.915 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
115 of 117(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariomm
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Title: 

Great Item Hard to Find

Date:June 11, 2013
"great item but very hard to find Glad that this website had the items and shipped in a reasonable timeframe. Thanks"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katydid22
Location: Kansas
Title: 

awesome birthday purchase

Date:November 6, 2011
"My son was thrilled with his invitations and we can't wait to hand them out next week. Thanks for making my sons day special."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: owise
Location: salado, tx
Title: 

Love them

Date:May 17, 2013
"I ordered this for m son 6 th birthday. they are soo cute. it also came in two days before it said it would. I am 110 % satisfied with the cards"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcamp0229
Location: Ivanhoe, ca
Title: 

Nice purchase

Date:February 4, 2013
"My son picks his own party themes now and I was worried that he wouldn't find anything he liked until I showed him this website and he was really happy that super mario bro was on there."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktpick
Location: Canada
Title: 

Great Invitations!

Date:November 3, 2012
"These invitations are awesome! I love them and my son who is turning 5 loves them too. They could use a little more space for the location to be written in, but otherwise were perfect."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Beautiful Invitations!

Date:September 5, 2012
"These were so nice I didn't want to give them out!"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherlynn
Title: 

mario invites

Date:May 13, 2012
"these invites were perfect! The were big, fun, colorful and loved the little Mario block touches inside for writing down party info!"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oneontheway
Location: Cairo, NY
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:May 3, 2012
"they came exactly when I was told I would receive them. Very durable and absolutely adorable! I'm using them for my sons 3rd birthday party and he LOVED them! He kept one for himself to play with."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigpoppapef
Title: 

Excellent product

Date:April 11, 2012
"These cards are high quality along with the envelopes. Received them very quickly...excellent customer service! Definitely recommended."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nsusooner
Location: Eudora, KS
Title: 

Better than I thought

Date:March 11, 2012
"These are larger than I expected! Great quality & wonderful for the party!"
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dabac
Location: las vegas, nv
Title: 

Superness!!

Date:February 25, 2012
"these are so cute!!! my son is obsessed with mario right now and these were perfect for his upcoming 7th birthday!!!"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lw675
Title: 

Great Invites

Date:February 10, 2012
"My boys were so excited when these came in the mail. The outside colors are wonderfully bright and the invitation paper feels 'heavy' and not thin or cheap. I will say, though, that the print on the inside of the card looks more washed out, and a lot less impressive. But, overall, they were exactly what we wanted for their birthday party!"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msruba
Location: Davis ca
Title: 

Great quality

Date:December 23, 2011
"Really great quality invitations.sturdy and great bright coloring."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariomomma
Location: East Texas
Title: 

Did what I expected.

Date:October 19, 2011
"My son was excited about the invites and reeady to get them out to his friends."
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angel1234
Title: 

Exactly what we wanted!

Date:October 6, 2011
"My son wanted a Super Mario party except none of the items needed to throw that kind of party was available in stores. At Celebrate Express we have been able to get everything we needed with a quick delivery time!"
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelbaby182
Location: South west, MO
Title: 

Love them!

Date:October 4, 2011
"My son turned 6 & Mario stuff is really hard to find...these invites looked great & he loved them! They have bright rich color & are printed with bricks on the inside! Added bonus is that they arrived 2 days earlier than they said."
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMof3Monkeys
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 24, 2011
"My favorite part of these was the lines to write on inside were make of the little blocks. Too cute!"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raggedytina
Location: Albany, NY
Title: 

Good for the price

Date:September 24, 2011
"Cute product at a good price.Set the tone for party"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kydphoenix
Location: san antonio , tx
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:July 5, 2011
"Loved the invites i purchased from celebrateexpress , i looked at store after store for super mario themed items and could not find anything. But @ celebrate express i ordered everything i could and loved it , fast & easy . You can't bet it. My son loved everything i'm glad i could get him the super mario theme he wanted."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: louisburg
Date:June 5, 2011
"The invitations are perfect. Mario all the way. Nice paper weight on the invitations and envelopes."
1 2 3 4 next>>