CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates

Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
169 of 171(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: waters2044
Title: 

Great product!

Date:October 28, 2011
"Exactly what I was looking for. Had trouble finding Mario Bros. in local stores. My son loved it!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2MyBoyz
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

Super cake plates!

Date:March 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These plates did a great job when I served cake at my son's party. Bright, colorful, strong, durable and went perfectly with the super mario theme!"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sktrn
Title: 

Luigi!

Date:April 22, 2013
"My son is a fan of Luigi more so than Mario so this is perfect.
Durable plate. Little pricey but worth it.
"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 22, 2013
"My son always runs around saying that his name is Luigi! What better way to bring in his fourth birthday than with Mario and Luigi. These plates are super cute and well worth every penny!"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizzieann
Title: 

Very colorful

Date:March 1, 2013
"I love these dessert plates.
Just the right size to share the Super Mario birthday cake.
A little on the pricey side though.
"
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LynnRobi
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Title: 

Good prodcut

Date:February 25, 2013
"I purchased these plates a long with other Mario party items such as treat boxes, table cover, stickers and tattoos and I am very pleased with them all."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great for Cake!

Date:September 5, 2012
"Perfect size for little kids or cake at parties! Beautiful colors!"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatyMomTo3
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

Luigi Lovers Unite!

Date:May 30, 2012
"I only wish these were available in the dinner size...my son loves Luigi, but could care less about Mario (who is always in the spotlight). These are a great design and my son is very pleased with them. We paired them with solid green plates and went with a Luigi theme for his birthday."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtgmotter
Location: brighton co
Title: 

great plates

Date:May 14, 2012
"great plates. we used them for cake. my only complaint is i should have purchased more because we ran out. :)"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALJernigan
Title: 

Son loved it!

Date:May 6, 2012
"My son is a huge Mario fan and these plates were a hit with him!"
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melplus2
Location: Waukesha, WI
Title: 

My son LOVED them!

Date:April 10, 2012
"My 6 year old son is a huge Mario Bros. fan, and that's all he wanted for the theme of his party. He was so happy w/them :)"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Got3Kidz
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Title: 

Perfect for our Mario Party

Date:January 28, 2012
"My son was so excited to see these arrive. He wanted a Super Mario Brothers party, however, we could not find these plates in any store in town..."
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomForLife
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Kids loved them!

Date:January 27, 2012
"As soon as I set these plates down (without the cupcakes on them yet) the kids got so excited! They look just like the picture, and are a great size for cupcakes, and cakes."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pichy
Location: Miami
Title: 

Super Mario Bro

Date:January 24, 2012
"its was hard to find Super Mario birthday stuff, but i found them in here.. great price. my son love it.."
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kidmariofan
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

kid loved them

Date:December 4, 2011
"My kid loved these so much he wanted more to use daily."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mordicious
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Cake Plates!

Date:November 4, 2011
"These plates were durable and exactly what was needed for my Stepsons Birthday party cake. The cost fit and the delivery was prompt. Great job, guys!"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoogleMomma
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Only Luigi

Date:November 1, 2011
"The quality of the product is certainly fine, and the service was very good. I was however, very disappointed that only Luigi was on the plates. I didn't see anything notifying me of that in the description. The description reads "Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme." If you want Mario you must buy the big plates (I bought them too which is how I know this), which IMHO look silly with a piece of cake on them. Just my two cents! I would LOVE to see a variety of characters on BOTH sizes of the plates, such as Luigi, Mario, Princess Peach, Invincibility star, etc."
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linzie
Location: Port clinton, ohio
Title: 

love

Date:October 24, 2011
"All the plates I bought were great! Bright colors and just what I wanted."
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stormycpa
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

only place to buy these is here!

Date:October 19, 2011
"if you want a Mario Bros birthday, this is where you should buy the items! Plates are colorful and good quality."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boyzmommy
Date:August 29, 2011
"Plates were perfect! cost was average, my son loved the theme! Would order again, only complaint is that plates are only one image; would be cool if there were multiple character images on each set."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>