CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Dinner Plates

Cowboy Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dancer
Location: Cleveland TX.
Title: 

Cutest Purchase Ever

Date:August 23, 2009
"I shopped every store and web site that I could think of. These had to be the cutest plates that I could find. I needed something for a baby shower and they went perfect with everything else that I had purchased. It turned out to be real nice and everyone loved them. I told everyone where I got them. Thank You ."
Review 2 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdq10
Location: ca
Date:November 17, 2011
"cute plates. we used them to celebrate our child's 1st bday"
Review 3 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ELopez
Location: Fort Bragg, CA
Title: 

Great Size

Date:July 23, 2010
"Very cute cowboy theme item. A must get for a cowboy"
Review 4 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tessah
Location: Sarasota FL
Title: 

adorable

Date:May 11, 2010
"even cuter in person and great quality product. i buy from this company every year for my children's birthdays."
Review 5 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiredmommyof3
Location: New York
Title: 

very cute plates

Date:March 27, 2010
"These are cute plates sure to make my little cowboy smile. It's great to have lots of co-ordinating products."
Review 6 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: preacherswife
Location: mississippi
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 26, 2010
"I have looked at these plates for a while. I asked my son if he wanted a cowboy party or some other theme for his 3rd birthday. When he said cowboy, I knew these were the plates I wanted. They're cute but also sturdy."
Review 7 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wjmommy
Location: Souther California
Title: 

Loved these.

Date:November 28, 2009
"The graphics on these plates are super vibrant, and they are really sturdy. They didn't moisten easily either!"
Review 8 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HETAK
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:September 20, 2009
"I ordered these plates for my sons second birthday and was very pleased with them when I recieved them. Shipping was fast and the plates were adorable, my son wanted them right away!"
Review 9 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caitlin
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:July 21, 2009
"i had looked everywhere for cowboy birthday plates & these were just the cutest birthday plates I had ever seen! My son's nursery is decorated in a retro cowboy theme & for his 1st birthday I couldn't find anything more perfect! I love how innocent this cowboy pattern is.... perfect for children's birthday!"
Review 10 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess01
Title: 

Cutest Cowboy B-Day

Date:July 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was just what I was expecting it was just right for the occasion. We are a very western family so it fit in just great. I have another son and I would use it again for his B-day or just for a get together its so cute."
Review 11 for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Evelyn
Title: 

Love it

Date:July 13, 2009
"My 2 year old kid and all his friends love all the cowboy products I got from this site. The were great, nice looking, a total hit."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5