CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Foil Balloon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Cowboy Foil Balloon

Balloon measures approximately 18” in diameter.
Average Rating:
3.562 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
12 of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama527
Location: Lancaster, Pa
Title: 

Love them!

Date:April 23, 2012
"I love this ballon it's so adorable, the theme overall is cute!"
Review 2 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KnitterMomma
Title: 

Bright and durable

Date:April 10, 2013
"I bought these and filled them myself with one of those little take-home tanks. They're still floating and as full as when I filled them a week ago. I filled them a little extra full, as I tend to do, and while I've had other mylar baloons burst that way, these kept their integrity. Highly recommend."
Review 3 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaofkids
Title: 

Very disappointed

Date:August 19, 2012
"One of the worst balloons I've gotten. I go into our local party store to get them filled. One hour later balloons wilted. So, you can imagine how upset I was."
Review 4 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: happytimes
Location: TX
Title: 

Balloon

Date:March 19, 2012
"These are really cute balloons.
I wanted 3 bouquets of balloons for my sons party but one of the balloons had a hole in it. Really cute party theme anyway.
"
Review 5 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chris3
Title: 

Thick

Date:November 5, 2011
"These ballons are durable & thick. They are still floating & his party was Oct. 31st!"
Review 6 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Guille
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 18, 2011
"Just what I expected and looks just like the item shown."
Review 7 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieA
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very cute, but not for outside

Date:September 4, 2011
"Loved the cowboy theme, but we bought two- one for inside and one for outside. The outside one hung with other balloons to let guests know our house. By the end of the party (couple of hrs) it looked very "weathered." Very cute and did what I needed, but just know it's probably better for an inside party."
Review 8 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mixy
Title: 

Cute Decoration

Date:January 25, 2011
"The balloons were cute and went well with the Little Cowboy Theme!"
Review 9 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: panda
Title: 

Nice mylar balloon

Date:September 25, 2010
"I like that the balloon matches the theme. The only thing I did wrong was that I forgot the little plastic piece for the mylar balloon and the ribbon came lose. When I opened the trunk of my car, my mylar balloon soared high into the sky. So sad, but it was a nice balloon."
Review 10 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linni
Location: alabama
Title: 

Absoutely Adorable!

Date:June 7, 2010
"The balloon is absolutely adorable. The balloon is double sided, so you have the cowboy on one and the snake on the other. Very cute!!! I am very pleased with my purchase."
Review 11 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoall3
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Cute but.....

Date:May 12, 2010
"it really didn't make that much of a difference in the decorations. I bought two of these ballons and wasn't overly impressed. The other side with the cowboy and horse is cuter than the side shown in the picture. If I had it to do over, I would have bought something else for decorations rather than these ballons."
Review 12 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dlsmith07
Location: OH
Title: 

very cute!

Date:April 1, 2010
"This ballon is very cute and has the horse and cowboy on other side of balloon!"
Review 13 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy823
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cowboy Balloon!

Date:March 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great balloon, nice size and the quality is great! Colorful and vibrant and cute cute cute!!!"
Review 14 for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: caitlin
Date:July 21, 2009
"I loved the cowboy print... it was exactly what I was looking for and was so excited, until my husband came home from the store & they couldn't fill it up because there was a hole in the balloon. Very bummed!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5