CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Dessert Plates

Cowboy Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmc
Title: 

adorable plates

Date:September 2, 2010
"These plates are so cute and derable. This was perfect for my sons birthday theme! All the guests thought it was a hit!"
Review 2 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Guille
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 18, 2011
"Everyone commented on the plates. I really liked them."
Review 3 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassiemac
Date:October 2, 2011
"Very cute product and a great idea for a first birthday."
Review 4 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaelynsmommy
Location: OKC OK
Title: 

Little Cowboy Theme

Date:September 13, 2011
"We bought these for my 2 year old's Cowboy Themed Birthday Party! They are SOOOO adorable!!!!"
Review 5 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sundrop
Title: 

horse crazy

Date:May 24, 2011
"My son loved this cowboy product. Alot of the other places I looked had cowboys but they were too old for a two year old. These were perfect for his age and the colors were bright and cheery."
Review 6 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebirthdayparties
Date:March 1, 2011
"were cute and exactly what i expected - got some good compliments about them"
Review 7 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Trenton, Florida
Title: 

My Son's 1st Birthday

Date:February 10, 2011
"I absolutely love these products. They seem to be very durable especially for the children who will be attending my son’s 1st birthday party. Highly recommend any of the items from the company. Delivery time was also great!"
Review 8 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sama
Date:January 20, 2011
"just as cute as pictured, a bit on the small side, I would have ordered the larger plates, too."
Review 9 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute Little Plates

Date:September 21, 2010
"I ordered these plates as part of a little cowboy theme we had going for my son's First Birthday. The are just the right size for cake. The graphics were a tad bit distorted in my opinion, but only on close review. I don't think anyone else even noticed. All in all they were cute plates and I would order them again."
Review 10 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KristalKlear
Location: NH
Title: 

Adorable Plates!

Date:September 7, 2010
"Perfect for a cowboy themed baby shower I threw for my sister! I'm glad the small plates didn't have a #1 on it, so that it would be appropriate. I would have loved to get the larger ones as well, but they are specific to a first birthday party."
Review 11 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ELopez
Location: Fort Bragg, CA
Title: 

Great Party supplies

Date:July 23, 2010
"Very cute cowboy theme item. A must get for a cowboy"
Review 12 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Butterflymom
Title: 

Not as pictured

Date:July 6, 2010
"The colors in the plates are not as bright and vibrant as pictured. More of a muted amiericana look. Not as cute as pictured."
Review 13 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBowden
Location: Fleming Island, FL.
Title: 

Very Cute:)

Date:July 6, 2010
"I thought plates were very cute but thought they would have been a little brighter in color. Still loved them!!"
Review 14 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AustinandGavinsmom
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:April 25, 2010
"These plates are so cute! The colors are vibrant and they are perfect for a first birthday party! I am very pleased with them, they are exactly what I wanted."
Review 15 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dlsmith07
Location: OH
Title: 

Very cute theme!

Date:April 1, 2010
"This is a very cute theme!! My son LOVES it!!!!!!!!"
Review 16 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: landmom
Location: Tyler, Texas
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:March 23, 2010
"We ordered these Cowboy Plates for my son's 1st Birthday Party. Our party guests commented on the fun graphic. We paired the Cowboy Plates with the Western Red Bandana napkin and bought my son a matching Cowboy T-shirt. Overall, it all tied together well and he had a great birthday party!"
Review 17 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy823
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cake Plates

Date:March 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great size and great quality!"
Review 18 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunkissed4271
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Fl
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:February 12, 2010
"Bought these for my 3 year old's Cowboy Birthday Party, and they are adorable!!! They are even nicer in person, and set the whole theme for a cute cowboy! Loved them."
Review 19 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofLandZ
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Totally Adorable Cowboy Plates

Date:January 25, 2010
"I love the idea of having a Cowboy-themed first birthday party. These plates are perfect."
Review 20 for Cowboy Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whata
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

So cute!

Date:December 27, 2009
"This was the only cowboy theme I could find that was appropriate for the little ones (ages 1 to 3). Perfect for my two year old's YEEHAW birthday!"
1 2 next>>