CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

Each box includes a Mod Monkey coloring book, a Mod Monkey blowout, a Mod Monkey sticker, 5" plush monkey bean bag plus a box of 4 crayons. Easy assembly. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tyler1018
Location: Georgia
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 18, 2009
"The monkey in the box makes the party favor! The kids love the monkey theme. Great for all ages!"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaytonsMom1008
Location: Richlands, NC
Title: 

Great!

Date:September 13, 2010
"I got these for the boys that were coming to my daughers party. So I used this with the Pink Mod Monkey. I think its great! Perfect and easy!"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boutiquing1
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:May 10, 2010
"Bought these for my son's 2nd birthday - they were so easy to put together and really cute for kids under 5 - no candy to choke on or teeny tiny parts!"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauren1981
Location: PA
Title: 

Cute Favor Boxes

Date:April 18, 2010
"Quick & easy assembly. The items that went in the boxes, were nice sized and great if using them for a kid's party."
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roxystacy2
Location: Alberta Canada
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:March 31, 2010
"Best purchase ever! Make sure you read the details - they ARE for 2 year olds AND require assembly, but I knew that and wasn't surprised. Had fun putting them together with my daughter, the plush monkey's were the best and there was something for everyone!"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dnes
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Great kit for a 2 year old

Date:July 16, 2009
"I purchased these for my baby's first birthday without knowing that these only came for 2 year olds. I couldn't use the coloring book that came in the kit because it had a 2 all over it. Everything else was great, the kids at the party loved it to put their candy from the piñata in."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WerMom
Location: Mountainside, NJ
Title: 

Perfect favor

Date:July 15, 2009
"This was the perfect favor for my son's 2nd birthday party! Everything in it was age-appropriate."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: ft lauderdale, fl
Title: 

pretty cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"i got this for my one year old, it was cute but he really only liked the lil monkey. but i didn't realize it's only for 2 yr old parties, they put it on the 1 yr old party list so when you get it it says i am 2. lol"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trixie0501
Location: Lansdale, PA
Title: 

Cute and Somewhat convenient

Date:July 13, 2009
"These favor boxes (complete with prizes) were really cute and a great idea!! The only thing I didn't realize was that EVERYTHING had to be assembed. It was a little time consuming (thankfully I had some help) but they were still really cute to give out and the kids loved them!!"