CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kassaundra
Location: Maypearl, TX
Title: 

Wonderful!! 3rd time order!! VERY HAPPY!!

Date:March 23, 2011
" I ordered the rockstar party for my son's 1st birthday last year, and LOVED everything. I also ordered his halloween costume from costume express this past October. & now I ordered the Mod Monkey 2nd birthday theme for my son this year. I got the deluxe pack w/ favor boxes, 2 add ons, pinata, thank you cards, extra invites, the hats, dessert plates, even the pink favor boxes for the girls attending, 2 of the gumball machines, 2 extra yellow table covers, and the cupcake boxes. I loved it all and so did my son, and all the guests!!! Everything got here together, intact, and 5 days before the guarantee date! Just as it did last year. I am very happy with this company and will continue to order from them.
The only thing that went with the mod money stuff I didn't get was the shirt, I got one last year and loved it, but I got him a custom made shirt this year. & the memory and signiture frames because we use pages for his scrap book instead of frames.
You may need a little extra double stick tape to put the boxes and center pieces together though.
They Always have great products, and great customer service, I had to change the shipping adress on my order the day after I ordered it and with the live chat it only took about 5 minutes, and it didn't delay the VERY quick shipping time!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rangernyc1
Location: Pa
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 5, 2012
" Monkey party set is very cute! Perfect for a 2nd birthday party!! "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: frentz
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Title: 

Cutest Birthday Ever!

Date:January 25, 2012
" When we opened our package we were so excited as we looked through the party supplies. Everything was just as we had seen it on the site. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bssmith06
Title: 

Nice Purchase

Date:January 10, 2012
" This Mod Monkey package was excellent. All of the kids loved the monkey them. The only thing I didn't like about the package was the table cloth because it was very thin and easy to tear. Other than that, it was the perfect package plus it arrived in a timely manner. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sirknagol
Title: 

Fun Purchase 2 yr old loved it

Date:July 20, 2011
" Great over all product but every single coloring page in the favor boxes had a tear in it :( "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bekiki
Title: 

Fun Birthday Theme

Date:April 18, 2011
" This set is so fun and colorful. I can't wait to decorate with it for my son's second birthday! "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sleepygirl
Title: 

NOT TO BAD

Date:February 27, 2011
" OMG i had no idea what to do for my kids birthday party but as soon as a frined showed me the monkies i fell in love.... my wallet hated me but my son loved me....the monkies are so cute but the price is a little more than i wanted to spend... dont get me started on the party favors boxes.... i wont buy party boxs from hear again i had to go all out and bought so many but when i put them togeather the boxes where half empty .... the suplies where perfice the shipping was fast but the boxes sucked.... all in all not bad for a huge 1st birthday "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamabelle
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Fun Theme

Date:January 14, 2011
" My two year old son loved his monkey balloons and plates! This kit was fun and easy. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AprilB
Location: State College, PA
Title: 

Awesome party supplies

Date:January 9, 2011
" This pack has everything you need right down to the candles on the cake! The silverware, cups, and plates are very sturdy! The mod monkey design is so adorable! We received many compliments on the decorations, and everyone was pleasantly surprised when I told them my total price! I will definitely be coming back to Celebrate Express for future birthday parties! "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tammymr
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Title: 

Best 2nd Birthday

Date:October 31, 2010
" My son sleeps with a monkey that looks exactly like the one on the plates, so we chose this theme for his 2nd birthday. I loved the kits and all the things you get for the price. This is my first time to use Birthday Express. My only complaint is I was missing my mylar baloon. Everything else was good and all the kids had fun with the gift boxes. I would buy from here again, but I will check my box sooner. "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sainte
Location: Fort Worth
Title: 

Third time to use Celebrate Express

Date:August 28, 2010
" I got my order on time and I noticed that it was checked and signed by the person who packed it. Very efficient. I will continue to order from Celebrate Express. "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommabear4tdw
Title: 

LOVE this!!

Date:July 14, 2010
" I got this today in the mail, and I am soooo excited!! The colors and theme are so cute! My 2 year old is going to love this. I can't wait for his party. It did take 7 full business days to get in the mail, but that is why I ordered it early, just in case! It is going to be great!! Would recommend this to anyone! "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JinaN
Title: 

Absolutely the best!!

Date:July 12, 2010
" My 2 year old loved his monkey party. All of these products are great!! Super fast shipping. Great job Celebrate Express...as always! "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emmarleigh
Title: 

Great price, great quality!

Date:April 9, 2010
" I recieved this after only three days and the quality is great!! The deluxe package comes with so much stuff for a great price! My son is going to love his party! "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 1, 2010
" This was well worth the money! Everything that we needed was included! "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chey
Location: Tucson , Az
Title: 

Good service

Date:February 18, 2010
" Items were easy to find, good selection. Fast delivery for a reasonable price. Will use again. "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3sweetboys
Location: boise,id
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:February 17, 2010
" I can't wait to use this for my son's 2nd b-day! Everything is high quality and just adorable!! "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ErinH
Location: WI
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 9, 2010
" Everything is high-quality and just precious! I can't wait to celebrate my son's second birthday with this decor! Love it! "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGirl
Location: Knoxville TN
Title: 

Oh so cute!!

Date:November 30, 2009
" This was the cutest set and everyone loved it. My only complaint is that you cannot purchase extra of the "I am 2" products outside of this set. "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lunar
Date:November 28, 2009
" Very sturdy plates, cups, utensils, and and napkins. The balloons need to be divided equally by color instead of being overpowered by yellow balloons. "
1 2 next>>