CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drusie
Location: louisiana
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 14, 2012
"Best 1st birthday theme! I did the pink 1st cupcake for my little girl. And I like it so much I decided to do the blue 1st. cupcake for my son . I like how I can do the same theme for their 1st birthday but yet make it their own!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
4.9 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArkansasMom
Title: 

Quality Not as expected

Date:June 6, 2011
"The plates are thin and not very sturdy. I expected them to be a higher quality."
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakemum
Title: 

Gorgeous non character birthday pack.

Date:February 2, 2011
"Love this birthday package as it was cute but not cheesy. I looked long and hard for a not character package that was not too baby or cheap looking and this really fits the bill. The colors are beautiful. Highly recommend."
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLuvsBaby
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

So Happy!

Date:August 4, 2010
"I was so excited when I got this in the mail! And I wasn't let down when I opened the box. Everything was just what the site showed. All items were made of good material and not cheap looking or feeling."
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ginevra
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:June 14, 2010
"I'm so glad I ordered this set for my son's 1st birthday. The colors are so bright and fun and everything is very well made."
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashleigh7709
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Boy Cupake Package

Date:June 13, 2010
"I like the package but I have to say I was disappointed about the colors not matching like I thought they would. I ordered from this site tohave an entire matching set and got several different shades of colors. It may be my OCD but when I spend $120.00 om party supply I would like it all to match!"
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenD
Location: Charlotte NC
Title: 

Cutest Baby Boy Birthday!

Date:May 15, 2010
"This was the cutest and highest quality party supplies I have found anywhere. I bought the Boy's Lil Cupcake set for my son's first birthday and I will come back for all his birthday's needs! The package shipped quickly and was packed very well and absolutely in perfect condition. I highly recommend these party supplies."
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimm
Location: pa
Title: 

Boys Lil Cupcake 1st Bday

Date:April 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this theme for my son's 1st birthday and it was even nicer in person. So much better than a character theme from WalMart. I recommend it all except for the cone party hats. They required assembly and wouldn't stay together. I ended up stapling them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Farahp
Location: hurst, Tx
Title: 

Cupcake blue

Date:March 2, 2010
"I am the Mother of Twins (Boy/Girl) and I was having trouble finding a theme that would work for both my son and daughter. Celebrate express saved me a ton of stress by having this theme in both pink and blue. I will be using this site for years to come!!!!"
Review 10 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmberAdam09
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my son's first birthday. I was hesitant to buy something on the internet that I couldn't touch with it being so expensive, but it was too perfect and was absolutely wonderful for the party! I would get this again!"
Review 11 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funmomof3
Title: 

Nice products

Date:February 18, 2010
"Everything in this package was good. The only bad thing was the bag to the utensil opened up and they were all open, but wasn't a big deal."
Review 12 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
Title: 

So Pleased!

Date:January 26, 2010
"Wasn't sure if I was going to be happy with this when I bought....but I was SO PLEASED when it arrived! I couldn't have asked for anything better!"
Review 13 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Preciosa
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:January 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This theme is really cute and while there are a lot more items for the girls version, I think we were able to purchase a good amount of things for the boy version. Everything was of good quality and arrived promptly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: motheroflittleboy
Title: 

horrible hats

Date:September 9, 2009
"these hats were difficult to put together. They bent easily"
Review 15 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof3greatkids
Location: NC
Title: 

perfect for our little guy

Date:July 21, 2009
"I was so excited to find this set for our little guys first birthday. after 2 girls we wanted to go "blue" but still keep it cute. the boys lil'
cupcake set was perfect. I loved the colors and how great everything looked put together. the quallity was better then we could have hoped for and will def. order from celebrate express again
"
Review 16 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parkersmom
Location: Noblesville, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 17, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got one of the deluxe packages for this totally cute cupcake theme. My son was turning one and not really into anything yet so the cupcake idea was really cute. I got everything I ordered and it arrived pretty fast! I was very happy with the service and the quality of everything!"
Review 17 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Minnie
Location: Foley, AL
Title: 

Boy"s Lil Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Date:July 14, 2009
"I felt this was an excellent purchase. I did not have to go out and buy any other party supplies."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1