CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Preciosa
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:January 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This theme is really cute and while there are a lot more items for the girls version, I think we were able to purchase a good amount of things for the boy version. Everything was of good quality and arrived promptly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drusie
Location: louisiana
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 14, 2012
" Best 1st birthday theme! I did the pink 1st cupcake for my little girl. And I like it so much I decided to do the blue 1st. cupcake for my son . I like how I can do the same theme for their 1st birthday but yet make it their own! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
4.9 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArkansasMom
Title: 

Quality Not as expected

Date:June 6, 2011
" The plates are thin and not very sturdy. I expected them to be a higher quality. "
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakemum
Title: 

Gorgeous non character birthday pack.

Date:February 2, 2011
" Love this birthday package as it was cute but not cheesy. I looked long and hard for a not character package that was not too baby or cheap looking and this really fits the bill. The colors are beautiful. Highly recommend. "
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLuvsBaby
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

So Happy!

Date:August 4, 2010
" I was so excited when I got this in the mail! And I wasn't let down when I opened the box. Everything was just what the site showed. All items were made of good material and not cheap looking or feeling. "
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ginevra
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:June 14, 2010
" I'm so glad I ordered this set for my son's 1st birthday. The colors are so bright and fun and everything is very well made. "
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashleigh7709
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Boy Cupake Package

Date:June 13, 2010
" I like the package but I have to say I was disappointed about the colors not matching like I thought they would. I ordered from this site tohave an entire matching set and got several different shades of colors. It may be my OCD but when I spend $120.00 om party supply I would like it all to match! "
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenD
Location: Charlotte NC
Title: 

Cutest Baby Boy Birthday!

Date:May 15, 2010
" This was the cutest and highest quality party supplies I have found anywhere. I bought the Boy's Lil Cupcake set for my son's first birthday and I will come back for all his birthday's needs! The package shipped quickly and was packed very well and absolutely in perfect condition. I highly recommend these party supplies. "
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimm
Location: pa
Title: 

Boys Lil Cupcake 1st Bday

Date:April 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered this theme for my son's 1st birthday and it was even nicer in person. So much better than a character theme from WalMart. I recommend it all except for the cone party hats. They required assembly and wouldn't stay together. I ended up stapling them. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Farahp
Location: hurst, Tx
Title: 

Cupcake blue

Date:March 2, 2010
" I am the Mother of Twins (Boy/Girl) and I was having trouble finding a theme that would work for both my son and daughter. Celebrate express saved me a ton of stress by having this theme in both pink and blue. I will be using this site for years to come!!!! "
Review 11 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmberAdam09
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this for my son's first birthday. I was hesitant to buy something on the internet that I couldn't touch with it being so expensive, but it was too perfect and was absolutely wonderful for the party! I would get this again! "
Review 12 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funmomof3
Title: 

Nice products

Date:February 18, 2010
" Everything in this package was good. The only bad thing was the bag to the utensil opened up and they were all open, but wasn't a big deal. "
Review 13 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
Title: 

So Pleased!

Date:January 26, 2010
" Wasn't sure if I was going to be happy with this when I bought....but I was SO PLEASED when it arrived! I couldn't have asked for anything better! "
Review 14 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: motheroflittleboy
Title: 

horrible hats

Date:September 9, 2009
" these hats were difficult to put together. They bent easily "
Review 15 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof3greatkids
Location: NC
Title: 

perfect for our little guy

Date:July 21, 2009
" I was so excited to find this set for our little guys first birthday. after 2 girls we wanted to go "blue" but still keep it cute. the boys lil'
cupcake set was perfect. I loved the colors and how great everything looked put together. the quallity was better then we could have hoped for and will def. order from celebrate express again
"
Review 16 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parkersmom
Location: Noblesville, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 17, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got one of the deluxe packages for this totally cute cupcake theme. My son was turning one and not really into anything yet so the cupcake idea was really cute. I got everything I ordered and it arrived pretty fast! I was very happy with the service and the quality of everything! "
Review 17 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Minnie
Location: Foley, AL
Title: 

Boy"s Lil Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Date:July 14, 2009
" I felt this was an excellent purchase. I did not have to go out and buy any other party supplies. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1