CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 53(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJF1
Location: RI
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:February 24, 2013
" These Prince party supplies were the first products I bought from Birthday Express. That was 2 years ago for my sons first birthday. Ive been hooked on their birthday supplies since! I will never buy supplies anywhere else. These products are a superior quality. I got all of the personalized supplies and it looked amazing! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
4.9 out of 5(92)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: 

Loved it all

Date:September 27, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" we had lots of fun with this theme, I loved everything and would recommend it to all moms "
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsJo
Title: 

Lil Prince Party Theme is a fun theme

Date:March 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Everything was packaged well. This a unique and fun theme and great colors for a little boy. I am very pleased at how well it was easy to order and how fast the shipping was. "
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natisha
Title: 

Fantastic!

Date:March 1, 2012
" So happy with the quality of the products! all you need in one box! No hassles at all, will definitely buy from again!! "
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMalis
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:August 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Got this party pack to go with the lil' princess for my twins first birthday and loved it! Got the bibs to match, and to keep for souvenir's. Def. worth the money!!! Just wish the shipping & duties for Canada weren't so high! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewelry
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Timeless

Date:August 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I ordered the Lil Prince themed 1st birthday products last year (I'm now ordering Yo Gabba Gabba for his 2nd year party), but I loved this set so much that I had to look at it one more time and decided to write a review. It is genuinely timeless, and a great option for mother's of boys and still like the "royal" theme that's usually reserved just for princesses. Super cute and you won't be disaapointed! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tochilicious
Date:May 9, 2011
" they served their purpose..it was well worth it. made the party more festive and unique. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemylilman
Title: 

Loved this package

Date:March 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This package came with everything needed for my lil mans first birthday. Great quality I will buy from celebrateexpress again. We got many great comments on the party. Absolutely perfect "
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessalynn
Location: springfield,ma
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I absolutely loved this theme and so did the whole family i couldn't have picked a better one for such a little prince.Arrived on time and everything in great condition. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMami
Location: Florida
Title: 

SO SO CUTE

Date:March 2, 2011
" I love this package, it is so cute and I cant wait to use it. My son's birthday isnt until May and I cant wait to put the crown on him. I just wish that the thank you cards were included (so make sure you order them). The crown and bib are so adorable, my only disappointment is that the shirt only comes in 18 months, my son is big for his age and he is currently in 12 - 18 months, so I know for sure that by the time his birthday comes, he wont fit in the shirt. They should have bigger sizes, all kids are different. Other than that I cant wait to have my little prince's birthday bash "
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SonyaLea
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: 

I am glad I picked this theme!

Date:February 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This was a very cute theme. It was worth the money. The colors were very vibrant. Everything came well packaged. They ship very fast. It all looked great. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Likha1
Title: 

YESS

Date:January 20, 2011
" This is my first time ordering bday supplies online. I ordered the Deluxe Pack for 16. My order arrived 7 days before the arrival date. Everything was nicely packaged and the order was correct. The items are more cute in person. Very Satisfied!! "
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monique0603
Location: avon, ohio
Title: 

EXCELLENT

Date:January 14, 2011
" I ordered the pinata, dessert prince plates and personalized plates and plates! I got them super fast 6 days before expected! And everything looks awesome! So glad i went with this theme! "
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3boysIN
Title: 

Fantastic!

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This theme was perfect my little prince's big day! Everyone loved it and I even made him a castle cake to go along with the theme. I have used this website several times for other parties and they always deliver on time and the order is always correct. It is great! "
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomma1
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Absolutely Loved It!

Date:January 4, 2011
" This was my first order with Birthday Express & I was very satisfied! I loved this theme for its design & origionallity. I also purchased the crown & t-shirt which just added to its cuteness! The crown was awesome (highly recommend) the t-shirt ran very small, but it was nice. I would def recommen this! "
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dreamer16
Date:November 29, 2010
" Everything was great. It was a very cute pick. The center piece was very easy to assemble. "
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vianca30
Location: Manhattan, New York
Title: 

LOVE IT.... :)

Date:November 21, 2010
" I really love this theme... I wanted something different something that no one has used... Well, that I have seen... "
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jasmia
Location: Philly
Title: 

I luv it

Date:September 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I fit with my decor.. I luv it I will make this theme for every lil boy's first birthday!! because my lil man is a lil prince!!! "
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BMC09
Location: Canada
Title: 

Excellent theme!

Date:July 28, 2010
" I just loved this theme! Other than the products are amazing, service is good and quick delivery.
I highly recommend these products.
"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prdmama09
Title: 

Great purchasee :)

Date:July 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved this theme. I had a party for my son who was turning one && it went great everything was worth the price! "
1 2 3 next>>