CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyPlannerMomOf2
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Rootin' Tootin" Cowboy Party

Date:November 19, 2010
"I bought the cowboy party items for my son's 1st birthday and it is absolutely adorable. It really makes a cute party! There are so many things you can add to it to make the perfect cowboy party. I was really pleased with the way everything looked and I'm so glad I purchased this for his 1st birthday. It really is cuter than anything you will find in the store!!"
Review 2 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMarie1979
Location: Bedias, TX
Title: 

Cowboy Cutie

Date:July 10, 2012
"I was looking for something cute and different from all the store themes and came across this set. We ordered it for our son's 1st birthday party and absolutely love it! The artwork is super cute, and all the little extras make throwing a party such a snap!"
Review 3 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TMoorehead
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

Really cute birthday decorations!

Date:June 21, 2012
"This is for my son's first birthday party and it is so cute! I love the napkins! I also ordered the tshirt and I am really happy with it (probably runs on the smaller side of tshirts). This is the 4th party I have thrown using products from here. It is so much easier to have everything shipped to my house. I compared prices and they are comparable, if not better."
Review 4 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TnT4WTT
Location: Friendswood, TX
Title: 

Very Cute Set!!!

Date:April 24, 2012
"I love this set! It is perfect for my boy's first birthay! Great quality."
Review 5 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Frederick, CO
Title: 

Adorable for a 1 year old boy!

Date:April 13, 2012
"I was looking for a cowboy birthday package and found it here! The decorations were bright, vibrant, durable and adorable! We had one issue with the table decoration arrived with the incorrect birthday number on it but once I called, I received excellent customer service and they sent me a new one immediately. We received it in plenty of time. I highly recommend Celebrate Express for birthday decoration packages! I am excited for my son's birthday and we have already received many compliments on the invitations."
Review 6 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Messem7
Title: 

Stellar

Date:February 21, 2012
"This party pack made a last minute party look like it had been weeks in the making. Bright colors, quality paper goods, and super cute theme - completely prepackaged and dummy proof - worked out great AND saved me time and money."
Review 7 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cowboy theme

Date:October 2, 2011
"I recieved my cowboy themed party supplies and I absoultly lovve it!! It is something that any random joe blow wouldn't have and I love that! The only thing I didn't like was the party hats that have to be put together and they don't seem to be the greatest quality. Other wise GREAT stuff!"
Review 8 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieA
Location: Texas
Title: 

1st Cowboy Birthday was a hit!

Date:September 4, 2011
"Starting off, shipping was very fast. Loved that part! Every item in the kit was great. The quality of the plates, napkins, cups, etc. were all exactly what I expected. I couldn't have been happier with this cowboy themed birthday kit. If you're wanting something different, this is it!"
Review 9 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: klockwerx
Location: Loxahatchee, FL
Title: 

Great Party Theme

Date:August 18, 2011
"I purchased this product for my son's 1st birthday. It was super cute and everyone loved theme. The only thing that kept me from giving it a 5 star rating was one of the balloons that came with the package. There was a red mylar star shaped balloon that came with the package that smelled like really bad BO. We tried airing it out and wiping it down but nothing helped. You could smell that thing from across the room. We eventually had to send it out side to appease our guests."
Review 10 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: phxmomof2
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Cutest Cowboy

Date:August 7, 2011
"I can't wait to use everything at my son's 1st birthday. All the products were all if not more than I expected."
Review 11 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kengirl1
Title: 

Cute, cute, cute!

Date:July 18, 2011
"I was so glad I decided to do my sons birthday in cowboy! This product is so cute and I was able to find many other things to match the colors."
Review 12 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulianNsebastianSmommY
Location: orlando, fl
Title: 

very happy

Date:April 17, 2011
"I purchased this for my sons first birthday and I couldnt be happier. It is different and fun. I couldnt find anything like thing in any store. Very pleased with the purchase :)"
Review 13 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tobysmum
Title: 

Better that it looked!

Date:September 24, 2010
"I loved this package! The items were exactly as shown but so much cuter. The bandana balloons and napkins were cute. The inside of the invitation has a sherif badge to cut out"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabby85
Title: 

Cute and different!

Date:September 16, 2010
"I recieved the cowboy 1st birthday supplies a week ago and was thrilled! My party is the 3rd of october and cant wait to set this one up! It is very different from all the parties I've been to lately! The design and colors are great together! If you wanna break out of the ordinary Birthday party this is one you should go for!"
Review 15 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tturtle
Title: 

Great theme & Products

Date:August 2, 2010
"My son Matthew turned one and i ordered almost everything you get could get with the cowboy party theme. It was a hit!!!!! Everyone was so impressed with all the stuff and the kids loved the party favor boxes. I had a cake made that looked exactly like the cowboy on the plates. I couldn't have picked a better theme for his first party. Thanks Celebrate Express for making my sons first birthday a day i will never forget."
Review 16 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cdc1002
Title: 

Adorable 1st B-Day

Date:July 5, 2010
"I loved this for my son's first birthday! I saw this on the Celebrate Express website, and thought it was cute. Later I found some adorable blank cowboy invitations, and remembered this theme. It went perfect together and everyone thought it was so cute. I got the boot cups as favors for the few kids we had, but the adults wanted to take them too. The whole theme was great. I bought everything separate as I did not need a lot of the stuff in the package, but would have bought the package otherwise. We have a couple of party supply stores near us, and neither of them had this theme or anything similar. So, I was really pleased about that since this was for his first birthday. Even though he is only one he was so excited to see the balloons. Also, the red handkerchief napkins were just great and the handkerchief mints looked and tasted great. I used them to decorate the table so we would not have a lot of confetti since the birthday boy still tries to eat everything off the floor."
Review 17 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizdivakat
Location: mcallen texas
Title: 

andy's party was awesome!!

Date:June 17, 2010
"i am a very unique person so this theme was perfect for my one year old son everyone was so impressed with the decorations i did go all the way wih this cowboy party theme i would definetly buy more from this webside everything was as i imagined ...... thanks"
Review 18 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NICOLELEE21
Title: 

Cute 1st Birthday Supplies

Date:June 15, 2010
"I received the Cowboy's 1st Birthday party supplies, and I thought it was really cute. The invitations are fun, and the theme all around is great. It will go well with my son's 1st birthday/ 4th of July BBQ! Can't wait to celebrate!"
Review 19 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BensMommy2010
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:May 25, 2010
"I ordered the 16 piece party set along with the banner, pinata and some extra invitations, my order arrived almost a week early and everything was perfect! Really nice quality and I have received soo many compliments on the invitations! The party's in a month and I think everything is going to be wonderful! I was nervous about ordering offline without seeing the items in person,especially for such a big day (my son's 1st birthday), but I'm plesantly surprised! Very good!"
Review 20 for Cowboy 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: tleighy
Title: 

It could be better

Date:May 24, 2010
"The fact that I didn't have to run all over town looking for matching things was great. Unfortunately I may have gotten too carried away, after ordering and receiving the supplies I wasn't very impressed by the quality of some of the stuff. I did a little more online browsing and found party packages that offered the same stuff and then some for a much better price. I was not pleased with my center piece or the quality of the pictures on my plates and cups. I also would have liked a more festive tablecloth and ended up having to buy one that was similar to my theme. I used this website because they had a larger selection for 1st birthdays but can't say I would use it again in the future."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>