CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Review 1 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tayler
Title: 

Very NIce!

Date:June 25, 2012
"The banner is amazing. Everything I wanted. I thought the purple was darker like the shade of the diva balloons, however the purple is light the same as the plates."
Review 2 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jalissa
Title: 

Perfect

Date:May 10, 2012
"The decorations are amazing my little diva loves them however the favor boxes were tearing but still I love it and we will be using it soon"
Review 3 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EricaW
Location: Chicago,Il
Title: 

Perfect for a Diva Baby

Date:May 4, 2012
"Everything in person looks just perfect as online!"
Review 4 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: riley1
Location: Rootstown, OH
Title: 

Love This Product

Date:February 16, 2012
"The colors are bright and cheerful. I already received a lot of compliments on how cute the invitations are. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 5 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanisha
Location: North Carolina, NC
Title: 

Glad I Made The Purchase

Date:August 9, 2011
"There were no surprises. I got everything I needed"
Review 6 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarah8910
Date:August 2, 2011
"Everything was wonderful. I got a lot of things at a lower price. But the cone hats and the photo centerpieces were terrible to have to put together. But all in all I got what I paid for and nothing broke during the process of putting it together."
Review 7 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kttt
Location: Texas
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:June 3, 2011
"Exactly what I expected. I received everything in the picture. Wonderful quality, same as party stores, target, etc. Price was much cheaper than purchasing at party store, target. Got way more for my money. They think of everything and color coordinate for you!"
Review 8 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flmom0710
Location: FL
Title: 

Thank you!

Date:May 21, 2011
"This is the first time I ordered from celebrate express and I loves the decorations! My daughter had a wonderful first birthday and we will definitely be ordering again for my sons birthday in just a few months! Thank you! :)"
Review 9 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommyof3girls
Location: Pearl, MS
Title: 

Fabulous Deal!!!

Date:April 20, 2011
"I am very pleased with my purchase! Adorable and unique theme. No way could I have gotten all these items for such a low price anywhere else!!"
Review 10 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JadesMama
Title: 

So Darn Cute!

Date:April 16, 2011
"I just LOVE this party package! I purchased it for my little one's 1st Bday and couldn't be happier with everything! I think it's even cuter in person...the pictures don't do it justice! We can't wait to use it for our little diva girl! Adorable, fun, affordable!"
Review 11 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tsil
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 15, 2011
"This party package came with everything I needed for my baby's 1st birthday party. Everthing was perfect!"
Review 12 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Designed2BDiffer
Title: 

Loved It

Date:February 13, 2011
"For a unique party to let your little girl know that she can command her destiny this birthday package was great. Other than you received only 1 table cloth and 1 diva foil balloon it has the major necessities to decorate."
Review 13 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicmom2
Location: NJ
Title: 

Love It!

Date:December 17, 2010
"I loved the Diva party supplies. The colors were bright and festive and different from the norm!"
Review 14 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: barb1048
Location: Ohio
Title: 

1st birtday diva

Date:October 25, 2010
"We were very pleased with the products and the prompt delivery of our order"
Review 15 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAMom1024
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Date:October 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We Just had my daughters first birthday today and looked exactly how I wanted it too! I Love these colors together! It totally fit with the theme of her party!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IsabellasMom
Title: 

Best Package

Date:June 28, 2010
"The Diva Deluxe Package is great and you have everything you need in one convenient purchase. It made my party planning so much easier."
Review 17 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hailey2009
Location: chandler, az
Title: 

Diva

Date:June 16, 2010
"I fell in love with this theme. i purchased everything that came with it. i received all my items the same week. it was perfect for my daughter, she has the adittude of a diva. i received so many compliments on her party decorations. i will continue to buy for celebrate express"
Review 18 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madismomma
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:June 9, 2010
"I purchased this for my daughters 1st birthday back in March and fell in love with it, It is very colorful and well worth the price I love it my daughter is a diva so it worked perfect, I also purchased the diva t-shirt, hat, and got her a pink tutu to match and it was perfect. I cant wait to order her 2nd party decorations."
Review 19 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NahlasMadre
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:May 3, 2010
"I love this idea for a theme and was thrilled to find it since I call my daughter The Diva it worked out perfectly for her. I was glad I didnt have to fall back on some Princess Theme, that has been done enough. So this was a great buy, it comes with everything... it's like a party in a box..."
Review 20 for 1st Birthday Diva Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deedy
Title: 

Sooooooo Excited!!!!!!!

Date:April 20, 2010
"I received the products in a timely manner, and was so excited and impressed with quality of the products! This is my baby girl's first Birthday and it will be very festive with these products! I am so excited! Thanks Birthday express!!!!!!"
1 2 next>>