CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs

Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Blues5
Title: 

Great Package!

Date:October 26, 2010
"I was really impressed with this party package. The plates are very durable and the design is really cute."
Review 2 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen1401
Location: Hutsville, AL
Title: 

Daughter's First Birthday

Date:May 3, 2012
"This was a great buy... we split the decorations between 2 parties... and if it wasn't for an unfortunate soda spill at the first one, it would have been enough for both. We did add some plain color cups & plates to make the kit stretch for 2 parties... but it was awesome! I do wish that there was more of a balloon bouquet. I went to the store later and the foil bouquet is $15"
Review 3 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lasttime
Location: Phila, PA
Title: 

Very sweet

Date:December 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very sweet theme, perfect for a first birthday. Another mom liked it so much I gave everything to her (including wall decals purchased elsewhere) and she used it for her baby's first! Since it was mostly adults at our party none of the paper goods were used so she was happy to take the left overs. 2nd birthday is 5 months away but I already know it's going to be the barnyard animals theme from this website as well. Very good experience so far."
Review 4 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cstewart
Location: Itasca,Tx
Title: 

easy breezy

Date:August 26, 2011
"It was so easy to go to the website and find everything I needed all in one package!"
Review 5 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephyk
Location: Union,MO
Title: 

One Cute purchase

Date:July 14, 2011
"I just recieved my Hugs $ Stitches Party Pack and am so pleased. The party pack contains everything one will need to throw a nice birthday and beats buying everything individual. When picking out decorations for my daughters first birthday I wanted something that was girly and cute and I found exactly that with this product! I did order a matching bib for this theme however and found it to be made very cheap but otherwise am very satisfied with the quality of the products."
Review 6 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lasttry
Title: 

very cute

Date:April 26, 2011
"i plan to use this theme for my little one's first birthday. it's absolutely adorable and i plan on using this website again for the 2nd. i do recommend."
Review 7 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cwasy
Location: Woodstock, IL
Title: 

Hugs & Stitches 1st Birthday

Date:March 21, 2011
"i was so excited to get the package for my daughter's first birthday party - too cute! This is so worth it for all those busy moms out there that do not have time to run around to find everything that matches. This has it ALL in one box - love it! i highly recommend this!"
Review 8 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyGrlRacer
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Best Buy ANYWHERE

Date:March 13, 2011
"I got all the party supplies and then some in a really great priced package. It was very helpful to save some money. It was well worth the price."
Review 9 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommytoAA
Title: 

Perfect for my Little One

Date:February 2, 2011
"When I opened my box of party supplies, I was so excited! Everything was adorable and perfect. The items looked exactly like the example on the website and magazine. The price was unbeatable. And the convience was wonderful. Everything at my fingertips without having to drag my little ones around looking for all of the supplies. I will be ordering supplies again."
Review 10 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Excited1sttimemom
Location: Houston TX
Title: 

Amazing service

Date:January 11, 2011
"I ordered the product days before my daughters frist birthday and they were very helpful in assuring that the product arrive on time to us. When the items came in the mail and I opened it for the first time we were so pleased at the party pack. I have alreaady recommended this site to two of my friends who have already placed their orders. THANK YOU BUNCHES!!!!"
Review 11 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kporta1
Location: Clermont, FL
Date:November 21, 2010
"so cute! cant wait to use it for my daughters party! a good amount of stuff for the price! would use this company again!"
Review 12 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittany1230
Title: 

great company!

Date:November 19, 2010
"I was very satisfied with this company! very nice product and fast shipping!"
Review 13 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DXJD
Title: 

Just what i needed

Date:October 3, 2010
"The package was exactly what i needed for my daughters party ! plus the price was very reasonable."
Review 14 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EaHJvkh16
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 25, 2010
"Beautiful set I absolutely loved the designs everyone complimented them. The only thing i didnt like was i received dinosaur confetti, I'm assuming that was a mess up because it doesnt match the theme at all. but other then that i loved it!"
Review 15 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AkIslandMama
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:August 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We used this theme for our little girl's first birthday party and loved it! I wanted to keep the focus on her and her turning 1 rather than on some character, so this set was great. I also ordered the #1 cake pan and the #1 pinata; it was a great party and all the kids enjoyed it."
Review 16 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomofOne
Title: 

The Best deal on the Web

Date:August 9, 2010
"I searched every site that sold Hugs and Stitches; this was by far the least expensive for everything you received.
Another Fantastic buy!!! I will definitely return for other birthdays."
Review 17 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewels2
Location: Oceanside, Ca
Title: 

Cutest 1st b-day

Date:June 14, 2010
"I wanted something cute simple unique for my daughters 1st birthday, and this theme was definately it I got so many coments on the decorations specially the birthday banner. And her costume wich I made myself =)"
Review 18 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coyonna
Location: Raleigh NC
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I choose the hugs n stitches for my daughter's 1st birthday and everything looked great i got so many compliments..."
Review 19 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LouisianaGirl75
Location: Thibodaux,La
Title: 

Hugs n Stitches

Date:November 30, 2009
"I really loved the hugs and stitches bday supplies but didnt like the invitations...I gave them away and ordered some personalized ones online..but overall i really like the hugs and stitches 1st bday supplies."
Review 20 for Hugs & Stitches Girl's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kissi
Location: Auburn, AL
Title: 

Great Value

Date:November 27, 2009
"They thought of everything with this bundle of party supplies. After receiving my box from Celebrate Express the only thing left to buy was the cake and food which made my life easier and our first birthday celebration a lot less stressful! The supplies matched my daughters butterfly theme perfectly. Very satisfied."
1 2 next>>