CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: meaghan121
Title: 

Great theme but..

Date:January 29, 2010
"I love this theme, it's the best I've come across for a baby girl's first birthday, but the banners and the wall/ceiling hangings are just tooo long! I couldn't hang them in the doorways, I had to tape them almost on the ceiling and let them hang down without being in the way, or hang them over the cake and food table. Only flaw!! But other than that very cute!!"
Review 2 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khloemiarosesmom
Location: three oaks mi
Title: 

i loved the quality!!!

Date:August 14, 2011
"ALL of these products were of exceptional quality and durability. i am sooooo happy i ordered my daughters supplies from here. you def get what u pay for plus!! and i love that i did have to go and get anything but the food besides this... no running around for days finding the right stuff!! ive been recommending you to everybody!!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Princess Keepsake Scroll
4.7 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatashasMom
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Perfect Party Decorations Kit

Date:March 31, 2011
"I absolutely loved this Fairy Princess 1st birthday set for my baby girl's birthday celebration! I didn't have a whole lot of time to spend decorating, so it was nice that the kit came with everything I needed to quickly set up for the party! The tiaras were great and made for cute pictures. Overall, I would recommend this or any other first wishes party decorations kit. They have everything you need to create the cutest 1st birthday setting for your baby."
Review 4 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amara1st
Title: 

Cute 1st Party Theme.

Date:August 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was looking for something different, girly and fun! Perfect theme for 1st Bday party!"
Review 5 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angel72
Title: 

Everything you need

Date:August 5, 2010
"The package included everything I need for my little ones first birthday party."
Review 6 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bunni29
Location: Austin,TX
Title: 

Fairy Princess 1st Birthday

Date:December 27, 2009
"I would highly recommend ordering the Fairy Princess 1st birthday pack. Everything came in time, and all items were of very nice quaility, including the banner. I look forward to celebrating my baby girls first birthday coming up. Thanks for offering such nice products - that you can't find in stores."
Review 7 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momcroc
Location: JENNINGS, LA
Title: 

Cute

Date:December 11, 2009
"Cute Cute loved it and now i don't have to go to different stores to get everything i need. will order again in the future. Can't wait till the party."
Review 8 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMommy
Location: MA
Title: 

Birthday made easy

Date:November 25, 2009
"This pack made planning my daughters party so easy!!! Everything was included and gorgeous! I know all the little girls felt like princesses at the pink party, and even eating with pink utensils! We will definitely be using your company again."
Review 9 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shorty2
Location: New Bloomfield, MO
Title: 

LOVED IT!!

Date:September 15, 2009
"This was perfect! The plates, forks, and spoons did not break. The invitations where detailed nicely and the other accessories worked great!"
Review 10 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hotrod
Title: 

cute item

Date:August 31, 2009
"Very cute party supplies. My daughter loved it. Fast shipping. Be careful with the invitations I had to have 3 different replacements sent to us. The glue was not drying so the glitter and glue was sticking them all together. They were helpful and willing to send us new ones that made it easier to handle. However this could have be a problem if I had waited to long to order them."
Review 11 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: thirys2001
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Pleased with most everything

Date:August 25, 2009
"Everything was cute and colorful. The hats would not stay on too good if you had any amount of hair nor would they fit an adult. Our little one also loved the flower cup. The centerpiece fits a 4x6 photo long way, so keep this in mind if selecting this item. Fast delivery, really cute, would definitely order from them again."
Review 12 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scarlet
Title: 

Great Choice

Date:August 21, 2009
"Bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday. It is the absolute cutest theme I've seen yet. Everyone loved it. I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 13 for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARod
Location: California
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:July 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We loved our order and would definately order again. The picture was so cute we had to use it on our daughter's 1st birthday cake!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fairy Princess 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1