CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs

John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: robynkadesmommy
Location: Royse City, TX
Title: 

Loved this!

Date:March 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I looked for a couple of months and could only find the John Deere 1st birthday supplies here. It was a big hit and everyone loved it! I'm so glad I decided to go with it for my sons birthday. "
Review 2 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rileyd85
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

Awesome First Birthday

Date:August 4, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I basically ordered everything John Deere 1st birthday and John Deere birthday ! Everything was great quality, the baloons lasted forever, a month after my sons birthday i popped the balloons, they were still floating around my house.
The only negative thing i had was the party hats, the elastic to hold then on was so small, while my child is big i understood it probably would fit him but it didn't fit a 6 month old either so i wouldn't get the hats if you have some bigger kids.
everyone loved the decorations and the theme, will definetly be ordering from here for next birthday. "
Review 3 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RandiLyn
Location: spearfish,sd
Title: 

very cute!

Date:October 22, 2011
" loved the ballons, streamers, ribbons. Not impressed I had to put the party hats together myself. I also wished the candle was green,or yellow instead of blue to match the theme... "
Review 4 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyP27
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE!!!

Date:June 27, 2011
" This was a great purchase! I will order all 3 of my kids' birthday stuff from here for the rest of their childhood years!!! "
Review 5 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mrspeterson10
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:June 11, 2011
" This was perfect for my sons 1st birthday! My husband Is a cotton farmer so it was perfect! "
Review 6 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coco512
Date:May 10, 2011
" I am very impressed with the product. It arrived timely. Buying the package is definetly the way to go. You don't have to worry about finding everything. It arrives on your doorstep. "
Review 7 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brittany30549
Location: Jefferson ga
Title: 

So Cute My Son loved it...

Date:March 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" So cute he loved...everyone talk how cute it was...fast shipping.....great product... "
Review 8 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1219
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:March 13, 2011
" I think tis package is really cute and I'm really excited to use it for my son's 1st birthday party! "
Review 9 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chitchat
Location: Bunnell, FL
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 18, 2011
" Everything you need for a birthday party. Arrived in an easy and timely manner. "
Review 10 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammaof3blessings
Location: Cedar Springs, Mi
Title: 

Very Cute and Great Quality

Date:February 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was so happy to have found the JD 1st Birthday Party supplies...We own a Dairy farm and the theme was perfect for our sons 1st birthday. Everything in the kit was of great quality. "
Review 11 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jalese
Location: florida
Title: 

1st bday

Date:October 4, 2010
" Absolutley amazing! Everyone loved it! The decorations were gr8 I will def. Be purchasing from celebrate express in the future the package had everything it said it was gonna have in it! It looked better in person than it did online I was very pleased my son had a blast and loved his balloons! The john deere theme is hard to find so glad they carried it "
Review 12 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momoflilmen
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Date:May 21, 2010
" I bought the John Deere package for my son's first birthday. The shipping was fast and the invitations, plates, napkins, and balloons were exactly as advertised. "
Review 13 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cchisum
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 26, 2010
" I am really please with the product. We wanted something different for our little man's 1st bday and this is perfect! "
Review 14 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BradysMommy
Location: Tipton, OK
Title: 

Loved This Theme!!!

Date:December 10, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" When I first set my eyes on this John Deere theme it was like a dream come true! It was very very very cute when we got the whole party put together and all the decorations made it look the best! I wanted my sons first birthday party the best ever and 1st wishes made that possible! I will use 1st wishes every time I need party supplies!!! Very very impressed with the turnout and how cute it was!!! (See the pics to see how cute it turned out!) "
Review 15 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sookie14
Location: arkansas
Title: 

I loved the stuff

Date:November 25, 2009
" It got here way before the promised date. The quality is way more than I expected! My little boy is gonna love his bday decorations. "
Review 16 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: spf4524
Location: Maypearl, TX
Title: 

John Deere Birthday party

Date:November 24, 2009
" All of the items advertised were delivered promptly and intact. The only problem we had was with the paper cups. They started to leak after 10 minutes of use. We finally had to abandon their use and break out the red Solo cups. "
Review 17 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: johndeerequeen
Location: Decatur,Al
Title: 

Wonderful First Birthday

Date:August 18, 2009
" This is just what my little boy wanted for his birthday! The package had everything we needed in it for a REALLY good price. Everyone commented on the decor and everything..I would recommend Birthday express to anyone as I already have! Thank you so much! "
Review 18 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandy
Location: Florida
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:July 15, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son's first birthday turned out awesome thank to this set. There were very few things I had to purchase seprately. * HINT: if u can I suggest renting or buying a small heluim tank...a lot of balloons to transport to party site.* "
Review 19 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: COPPERHEAD
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

QUALITY PRODUCT

Date:July 14, 2009
" Colorful graphics and good quality. Makes a very nice presentation. Would recommend for decorating for a wonderful party. Very fast shipping. "
Review 20 for John Deere 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom4love
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:July 14, 2009
" The whole theme was fun and entertaining. I believe any little boy or even a girl would enjoy this. "
1 2 next>>