CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Little 1 Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Review 1 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teacha
Location: Montegut,LA
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:October 30, 2010
"this set and all the matching decorations helped make my little boy's first birthday a huge success!! everyone thought the theme was so cute!"
Review 2 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CJMOMMY
Location: NY
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:January 9, 2011
"It arrived quickly in the mail and the colors are as vibrant as they were in the catalog. I can't wait until the party to see everything decorated."
Review 3 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3lilones
Location: PA
Title: 

Great Purchase!!!!!

Date:October 16, 2009
"The deluxe party kit for 16 was great! I loved the quality of the supplies (party hats were difficult to assemble and didn't stay together) but everything else was nice! I'm a big fan of the party kits! Makes life alot easier just one click away!"
Review 4 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aaa777
Location: Wolfeboro, NH
Title: 

Great Price

Date:August 11, 2009
"This is the best deal ever.
One little set back is that you have to put all the little party hats together, not always the best idea for busy mom's.
Other than that, great deal.
"
Review 5 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittaf5
Location: washington state
Title: 

Love this theme!

Date:August 7, 2009
"This is super cute I love everything I got. I can't wait to set everything up and use it for my son's first birthday!"
Review 6 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofoneboy
Title: 

Excellent product, speedy service

Date:August 6, 2009
"The service that I received was excellent! The product was shipped and received very promptly after I placed my order. The order process was very simple and hassle free. The colors are truly as bright in person as they look on the products online. I will definately use this company again!"
Review 7 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LanesMommy
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:July 24, 2009
"I absolutely love this set! I ordered it for my son's birthday party and I purchased extras of several items as well! I am very pleased with all of it, especially the banner!! I definitely recommend:)"
Review 8 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hotrodnmomma
Title: 

Boy's Little 1 Party Supplies

Date:July 17, 2009
"the party package was great! it came with everything we needed plus some! It was a good price and shippeded quickly. very happy to have ordered this package!"
Review 9 for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caligrl
Title: 

Best Birthday Package

Date:July 15, 2009
"I ordered the Boys Little 1 Package for my son who is turning 1. The theme is great. I love the colors and the design. I didn't want a specific theme (mickey mouse...), just something bright and bold for his 1st birthday. The package is perfect: balloons, napkins, silverware, plates, cups, invitations... I only had to order a couple of other items. Along with the items I got it sooner than expected! I will definetly come back. Thank you for helping make his 1st birrthday special and easy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1