CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Review 1 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenelz
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:August 17, 2009
"I purchased this package as a starter for my daughter's birthday. Everything arrived on time. It gives me a head start on the birthday items and I can supplement as I go. The invitations are beautiful and the colors are nice and bright. Perfect for a birthday party."
Review 2 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwralc
Title: 

Rubber Ducky Theme for a Girl!!

Date:June 6, 2011
"My daughter was obsessed with rubber duckies and I looked everywhere for rubber ducky theme that was girly and no one has it except celebrate express!
It should show up when you search for rubber duckies on the web, but it doesn't so glad a friend referred me to this site and I looked at all of the sets individually because it's easy to miss. The product was better than I could have imagined. It was easy b/c everything matched! I also ordered the banner and the birthday scroll and loved them as well. I made her smash cake a rubber ducky and everyone thought everything was so cute! LOVE LOVE THIS COLLECTION! I will be back for my daughters second birthday supplies :)"
Review 3 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkte
Location: Lufkin, TX
Title: 

loved it!!!

Date:May 21, 2010
"I purchased this for my twin baby girls' first birthday - it was precious! I ordered an extra mylar balloon and an extra #1 candle. The decor was precious - very festive, yet still babyish. I ordered a cake to match, but did the cake in pastels to make it more babylike. I'm so glad I found this company - I will definitely be ordering from you for many years to come."
Review 4 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

The Absolute BEST 1st B-day!

Date:April 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The Girl Little 1 b-day supplies was a major hit...They were so beautiful, everything was so perfect. Pink & Yellow are so nice together and I wish they had a Girl's Little 2 because I would want to do this again next year...LOL!"
Review 5 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcsprincess
Title: 

GREAT Value

Date:March 6, 2010
"I loved the fact that you could get a complete set of stuff for my daughter's 1st birthday. Everything matches. It's great!"
Review 6 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madisonsmom2009
Location: Maine
Title: 

Cute product

Date:March 1, 2010
"We purchased the Deluxe package for 16 and found it to be perfect for our needs. It was absolutely terrific to have a "party in a box". We also loved the colors. My daughter truly loved her first birthday party."
Review 7 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Kay
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:November 23, 2009
"I purchased this set for my daughter because I was looking for something with first birthday and kitty themed. This is the closest thing I could find to that (the kittys on the border). I am so glad I bought this set. It's very colorful and bright. It's super cute and is going to make for an adorable party. I am doing cupcakes to match and a huge cupcake for my daughters smash cake! Great purchase!"
Review 8 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJmom
Title: 

Nice and dif

Date:September 20, 2009
"I love the theme. The colors are bold and fun as well as girly! I wanted a duck theme but they were all blue and more boyish so I used this theme. It has ducks in it so it tied in well with all my other rubber ducky stuff. I bought the big plates, the cups, the hats, balloons and centerpieces. The look was great. You have to assemple the hats so for that I think they are very over priced. The centerpiece is a complete waste of money for 4.99! It is worth maybe $1.49. It's nice but just a piece of thin card stock had trouble standing up knocked down easily... no weight to it."
Review 9 for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrswilson
Title: 

love it

Date:July 14, 2009
"Beautiful colors. My daughter loved it. Great quality too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Little 1 Party Supplies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1