CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.836 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pegster
Date:February 10, 2012
" My granddaughter turned one and we got her the princess birthday express package which was really perfect for her. We loved it and so did she. "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memel
Location: pittsburgh pennsylvania
Title: 

amazing

Date:June 3, 2012
" I feel that I got a very good deal the products that I got in my it were amazing I lie that they have differet kits with everything that u need my daughters 1 st birthday will be amazing thanks to u it came fast and I got a 10$ off cupon that I used to get me thing thank you very much I look foward to using ur site again next year 4 her 2nd party "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: E3HllywdPlyr
Title: 

Fair Bundle Deal

Date:July 23, 2011
" I bought this bundle package for my 1st daughter and liked it so much, I bought it again for my 2nd. It pretty much has everything you need except for Thank You cards and party favors...but, you can add those on. It's a cute set for anyone's little princess! "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: azjiharilove
Location: summerville,sc
Title: 

best party decor

Date:May 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I started planning the perfect first birthday since my baby was just 3 months old and i stumbled across this site when i saw the first birthday princess set i fell in love and i had to have it i brought it 2 months before her bday and it arrived within days and everything was perfectly packaged it was sooo much cuter in person i even got her a shirt and party hat to macth and when i took the favor box to the bakery so that they could design around that everyone even other customers gushed at how beautiful it was and said they have never seen anything like it thanks 1st wishes .com "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zari
Location: Oxon Hill Maryland
Title: 

I loveee it!

Date:February 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I am into party planning so i said i want a good theme for my daugther 1st bday party. I was looking for a site and came across 1st wishes and seen the princess theme I fell in love with it omg i order it Jan,2010 my baby was born Nov 2009 i was so press had to have it. Everything was nice banner, plates,crown hat i will always order from this site & have all ready purchase the cupcake theme for her second! "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rachel12
Location: cHICAGO ,IL
Title: 

BEST EVER!!!!!

Date:February 24, 2011
" I GOT THESE AND I LOVE THEM. THEY FIT JUST FINE IN THE ENVELOPES THAT THEY SEND WITH THEM. I ALSO ORDER CAKE PLATES AND THEY ARE SO CUTE I CAN'T WAIT TO USE THEM. THIS STUFF IS ABOUT A $1 LESS THAN OTHER PARTY STORES AROUND MY HOUSE SO I WILL BE BUYING ALL MY CHILDRENS STUFF FROM HER FOR NOW ON :) :) :) i ORDER THE STUFF ON MONDAY AND HAD IT AT MY DOOR WED AFTERNOON. I DIDN'T EVEN PAY FOR EXTRA SHIPPING. "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mygirlsmomma
Location: Central Maine
Title: 

Perfect for a Princess!

Date:February 18, 2011
" Ordered this for my daughters 1st birthday! We absolutely LOVE this theme :) Very cute and worth the money!! She is our little princess so its fitting! We are looking forward to her royal day :) "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rambo
Date:February 17, 2011
" i ordered the banner and the bib for my daughters 1st birthday, i absolutely love it, I ordered the smallest banner and thought it was going to be thin,but when i received it,it was huge and very thick. 100% worth the money. I will be shopping from this site very often and will be recommending it to others!!! "
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CalliesMommy
Location: Amarillo, TX
Title: 

Lil' Princess Party Package

Date:February 7, 2011
" I thought the party package was a very good deal for the price. The only regret I have about it is the center peice they send with it looks a little cheap and didn't really stand up properly, so I didn't use it. Other than that, it looked great and the guests loved it! "
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmj122
Title: 

you get what u see

Date:January 21, 2011
" Very cute!! Pricey? Yes!! I'm satisfied with this party pack though "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chemistrymom
Title: 

Great !!!!!

Date:January 14, 2011
" This package was so easy to make my little princess first B-day a success. everyone loved the decorations and even offered me a job to put together their little ones party... the package was better than I expected and easy to set up!!!! "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mara12
Title: 

excellent

Date:December 15, 2010
" i love everything that came in the box didnt have to go n buy everything seperate n its reasonably priced i def will be coming back to purchase for my daughters sec birthday. thumbs up "
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mary001
Title: 

The Best Princess Package!

Date:December 2, 2010
" I purchased the Princess Package for my granddaughter's birthday party. From the banner, balloons, plates, etc.. everything that came in the Deluxe Package. The setting for the party was beautiful even the 1st birthday bib. I wanted this to be special for my daughter adopted Heaven from birth and has called her god's gift from the day she was born. Therefore, why not treat her like the princess she is.. I wanna thank 1st wishes for making Heaven's party the most talked about party... "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Enchanted
Location: Miami
Title: 

totally sweet!

Date:November 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I had so much fun putting together my daughter's 1st birthday party; however I did not want everything to match so I purchased several different items but always within the princess theme, everyone just loved the decoration of my little princess birthday. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DisappointedOne
Title: 

Don't waste your money

Date:November 21, 2010
" I ordered the deluxe package and the personalized banner. While it looked as it does online & I was pleased with the banner, the hats and centerpiece were very flimsy and would not stay together without tape which looked cheap. Next year, I'll be shopping at my local party store. Not worth the money plus shipping. "
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Izzyymom
Title: 

very cute!!

Date:October 20, 2010
" I ordered the deluxe princess set for my daughters 1st birthday. I absolutely love it! The invitations are really cute and everything looks just like it did online. I can't wait until I get to use it! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanielleD1990
Location: Chauvin, La
Title: 

THE CUTEST, BEST, MOST AMAZiNG EVERR!

Date:October 14, 2010
" i just received my stuff for my babys first birthday and im in complete shock! it is absolutely gorgeous! i love love love the happy birthday banner with her name and picture! i would recommend this to ANYONE! and the prices are very reasonable! the pinata' is super cute, the invitations are adorable, the quality of the products are amazing! ill order here every year! cant wait to actually have her party & take the pictures! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Vanceburg, Ky
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:September 7, 2010
" Bright beautiful colors, a large quantity for a fair price. I was VERY pleased with my order. I will continue to order each year to come! "
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cyclechick73
Title: 

Princess Party for our Little Princess

Date:September 3, 2010
" This is absoluetly fabulous!! It is for our daughter's 1st birthday and she is already thought of as "The Princess". Fits her to a "T". Thank you for having such a wonderful design and lots of things to chose from. "
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trella
Location: Northern KY
Title: 

Perfect pink princes party

Date:August 21, 2010
" I bought the whole set for my daughter's 1st birthday and it turned out so adorable. Everyone kept asking me where I got all this cute stuff to match. I love Birthday Express!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>