CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs

Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ming
Location: Boston, Ma
Title: 

Cute for little boys

Date:August 3, 2009
" Everything is nice and cute had everything together instead of buying one thing at a time, the only thing was missing was the party bag it would have gone perfect. "
Review 2 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomMegan
Title: 

So CUTE!!!

Date:January 24, 2012
" After searching and searching stores and other websites for the "perfect" theme for our son's first birthday party goodies and decorations, we found this party pack and had to have it! My husband & I (& other family members too) were really impressed with the products that are included. We will absolutely use this company again for future parties and get togethers :) "
Review 3 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsK
Location: Sharonville, OH
Title: 

Great as usual!

Date:July 18, 2011
" Once again celebrateexpress.com has delivered an adorable party set. I always use this site for my kids' parties. "
Review 4 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyPati
Location: Texas
Title: 

wonderful birthday

Date:April 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love love love this theme. We are huge baseball fans and this Little Slugger theme was just perfect for our little boy. We cannot wait to put him in tee ball. I'm sure when he gets older and takes a look back at the birthday photos, he will thank us for a wonderful party! I loved it and I recommend this to anyone who loves baseball as well. "
Review 5 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2BBG
Location: Franklin, OH
Title: 

Very pleased!

Date:September 12, 2010
" I ordered the Li'l Slugger party package. The package arrived quickly. I also ordered the baseball pinata. The first one was damaged in shipment. Upon notification, Celebrate Express shipped another one. It arrived in great shape! Thank you for your great customer service and prompt response! "
Review 6 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyofsoontobe3
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Excellent Purchase!!!

Date:September 1, 2010
" We bought this for our son's first birthday and I had ordered from this site for my daughter before but this really made my day! The colors are amazing and soo bright! I would absolutely recommend this to ANYONE!! Such a great price for and awesome product!!
( my only complaint was that I was shorted invites I was supposed to receive 8 but only got 5, but I called and they shipped out 8 more VERY quickly at no extra charge to me! )
"
Review 7 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: googals
Title: 

AWESOME BIRTHDAY!!!

Date:July 29, 2010
" I was worried about buying my sons 1st birthday party supplies on-line, but when I opened the package at home i was greatly surprised!!! The colors were wonder and it also a great quality product. i can't wait till the next birthday so that I can order other products!!!! "
Review 8 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delawaremom
Title: 

Very nice package

Date:June 27, 2010
" This package was the perfect theme for my son's 1st birthday party. The shipment came right on time as stated in the confirmation email. Everything was matching and in very good condition. I wish it came with knives and thank yous though. "
Review 9 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blondie1
Title: 

Lil Slugger

Date:June 18, 2010
" Loved this product very nice,just wish they had more decorations for it with the same artwork.Luckily the colors are easy to add to as far as that. I know it will make a beautiful theme for my babies first birthday. "
Review 10 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacB
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 3, 2010
" This set is so adorable, and it came with everything i need to set up my sons birthday table, def worth the money. "
Review 11 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessHolland86
Location: Humboldt, TN
Date:May 1, 2010
" I received this package thinking it was so adorable for my sons first birthday but after opening the box I was floored by the decorations. They exceeded my expectations by far! The color was so bright and for the price it doesnt look cheap! I would suggest this product to anyone! Thanks so much! "
Review 12 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SueNC
Title: 

Better than expected!

Date:November 30, 2009
" When I received the Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday package in the mail the items turned out to be better than I expected. The quality of the paper plates and utensils was very good. It's hard to tell from the picture on the web site so I was happy to receive a good product! This was my first purchase from this web site and I'm happy with it. "
Review 13 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinit
Location: susanville ca
Title: 

loved this package.

Date:November 28, 2009
" when i received this birthday party kit in the mail i was amazed because of how nice every thing was it came with every thing and for such a lil price.. great deall... "
Review 14 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bailey
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 28, 2009
" This product is great because everything comes together and there is no need to shop around for decorations, etc. I compared prices as well and this came out to be less expensive. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5