CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
104
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
116 of 117(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveOne
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 23, 2011
"I am so glad that i chose to order my decorations from this site. Didn't need anything extra, they give you everything for a party for a great price! Will order for all my parties from this site.."
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Dothan, AL
Title: 

awesome find

Date:May 2, 2012
"I love all of the items in the party pack. They are just beautiful!"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelicaa418
Title: 

Fell in love with this

Date:March 29, 2012
"As soon as i saw this cupcake theme i completely fell in love with it , i loved that the colors were purple and pink & everything looked so nice together . it is deff worth it to buy this package & i will be buying more from this website from now on :)"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kourtnay
Location: Riverside Missouri
Title: 

will definitely buy again

Date:February 23, 2012
"I will definitely be buying from this company again the product is amazing there is many choices to choose from the quality is just great I love it"
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Park7798
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

cupcake party

Date:February 8, 2012
"I really liked the box of goodies for my baby's birthday. I can't wait for her big day. I think the set of items ordered were the best price for what I needed. Not too much for the size of party were having."
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJBZ
Location: Delaware
Date:July 14, 2011
"I love the idea that everything is all together. Great idea!!!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hpynluv18
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:June 19, 2011
"It was so great to get everything all in one box... made things so much easier when I was planning my daughter's 1st birthday. PLUS, the stuff is adorable... so excited for July to get here so we can have our cupcake party!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BamaBabe502
Title: 

All in one!

Date:May 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I found this product to be extremely helpful. Everything came in one small box and was so easy to unpack at the party and setup. It limited my stress level because it was all together. Will definitely be ordering from Celebrate Express in the future. :)"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelsea1988
Location: Canada
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 21, 2011
"Although I am from Canada and The duty on the products I purchased, along with shipping really shocked me and my wallet! I love The the stuff I purchased. Unable to find cupcake birthday stuff anywhere else, I was relieved to find everything I needed on this one site:) Thank you"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheri13083
Location: Hollywood, Fl
Title: 

Awesome products

Date:April 14, 2011
"I had a Great experience with them and I will defiantly buy again from them. Awesome communication and fast shipping."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kgleb7945
Date:April 2, 2011
"I purchased this set for my daughter's first birthday party and am absolutely in love with it. I received everything that was said to be included and cannot believe how cute the pattern is. I cannot wait to celebrate our lil cupcake's first birthday!"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BornOnStPatricksDay
Title: 

Great first birthday party theme

Date:March 20, 2011
"I got the kit for 8 & then added more plates and napkins for the additional guests. I loved this theme; very girly. For a little extra decor I added the first birthday kit with the 1's and the hanging one swirls & it all worked well together!"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Flagstaff,AZ
Title: 

Great package!

Date:March 19, 2011
"This package was perfect for my "little cupcakes" first birthday! It has everything we need and more! Great quality and so cute!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BuckeyeGirl
Title: 

Party to Remember

Date:March 13, 2011
"I purchased this pack for my daughter's first birthday party. It was great! The pack included just enough items and we used everything. The items were good quality and pretty colors. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ckane76
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!

Date:March 7, 2011
"I bought this kit and supplemented it with the candy pink deluxe party pack for my daughters first birthday. The colors match beautifully! I can't wait to set everything up! Shipped quickly and exceeded my expectations."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaLeesia
Title: 

Loved it

Date:February 17, 2011
"It came when they said it would be here and everyone loved it!.. Purple is my fave color sooo i was loving the colors of the theme... i did have to buy more plates and cups but other then that it was fine i will be ordering for more parties to come;)"
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shmabbs
Title: 

Enough Decoration for Small Space

Date:February 16, 2011
"I would recommend this package for a small space. If you plan on decorating a large room or party space, I would recommend buying extra supplies to go with the theme. It worked out well for our small space but we used every last bit. Very cute, very fun and a perfect fit for our birthday girl."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texanna
Location: huntsville, Tx
Title: 

wonderful 1st Birthday!!!

Date:February 9, 2011
"Bought this for my child's 1st b-day! the only things left were the food and gift bags with a few prizes! this is a great deal! recommended and got it in less than a week from the day I ordered!!!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: UtahMomma
Location: Salt LakeCity
Title: 

So cute!

Date:February 7, 2011
"I order this about a month before my daughters birthday and received it less than a week later. All of the supplies are of great quality and look just like the picture. The only complain I have is that the cups said Happy 2nd Birthday on them. Other than that, can't wait to enjoy all of her decorations. OH! ... and we also ordered the customized birthday banner which looks amazing. I love it!"
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcake1
Title: 

Cute Cute Cute!!!

Date:January 20, 2011
"I love this theme!! The colors are vibrant and it's the perfect theme for a first birthday for my baby girl!!!"
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>