CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs

Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NolansMom831
Location: Brockton, MA
Title: 

A Great Buy!

Date:July 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I just received my son's party supplies in the mail, and I must say I am extreemly happy with everything I ordered! The quality was better than I expected and the Construction Pals theme is super cute!"
Review 2 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Muppet
Location: Carson, California
Title: 

Little Man's 1st Birthday

Date:November 22, 2011
"Very good quality. The room looked fantastic. I was very pleased. Also the customer service when you call is excellent. I mixed up my order and they fixed it right away. No hassles no issues. They just wanted to make sure I was happy. I also ordered their banner...it was perfect. Very good quality. Better than anything I could have made myself. You get your money's worth."
Review 3 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Topham
Title: 

Perfect party set up

Date:April 26, 2012
"This was perfect for my 1 year old's party. Everything I needed and the theme is adorable. The hats were not much fun putting together though."
Review 4 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeckyfromAlaska
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Caillou Party Stuffs

Date:December 2, 2011
"I loved it!! very well made and lots for a decent price."
Review 5 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tifitz
Title: 

Amazing

Date:October 24, 2011
"I ordered my sons first birthday supplies and they have made it perfect. I now can relax because all the supplies wre taken care of."
Review 6 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Huck
Title: 

Awesome stuff

Date:October 22, 2011
"This kit was great. Had everything needed for a great 1st Birthday Party and the stuff was very cute. I would definitely order from you again."
Review 7 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiaNMarcsMommy
Location: Northeast PA
Title: 

Awesome 1st Birthday Theme

Date:August 26, 2011
"I love the construction theme for 1st birthday! The decorations were very colorful and bright! My husband borrowed some street signs from his job and we also used caution tape for some extra decoration! We were very pleased with the products and our guests were as well!!"
Review 8 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Missing item

Date:July 18, 2011
"The only thing that upset me was I was not told until the products shipped that the cone hats were missing. If I had know this I would have chosen a different theme. We should be given that option when something important is missing from a child's party. Other than that we loved everything."
Review 9 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSLJ
Date:March 3, 2011
"The kit was great!!! It had everything we needed to decorate. The stuff was not cheaply made."
Review 10 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess4elss
Title: 

nice

Date:September 20, 2010
"The package is just as pictured, but they don't mention that the table cloth is made of tissue papper! :P A bit ex\pensive but great for your baby's 1st Bday!!"
Review 11 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ntl01
Title: 

great

Date:September 8, 2010
"We used this theme for my sons 1st bday and we loved it, except the envelopes were not big enough for the round invitations and we were short 5 envelopes. But we didnt mind bc they are so cute and great priced!!"
Review 12 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ljsmommy
Location: Florida
Title: 

Loved it!!

Date:July 27, 2010
"My Husband is in the construction business and when I saw this decoration set I knew my son would love it too! He just turned one and he loved all the right colors. And all his friends loved their construction cone hats!! I received my package 4 days before the promised arrival time which I was very happy about!! Everything the package included was awesome! The quality of the products were very pleasing as well. I would recommend this website to my friends and family! In fact I already did! And I will definitely use the site again for future references!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Judle
Title: 

Very cute pack!

Date:July 11, 2010
"My husband is a carpenter so this was such a cute idea for my son's first birthday. The deluxe pack has a ton of stuff and with a few more additions (like Thank-you notes) it's all you need! Standard shipping was fast too...very impressive!"
Review 14 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegR
Location: ELLSWORTH, ME
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:May 31, 2010
"Liked the product but some features were kind of cheesy. The little paper truck that you put together and the cone hats were poorly made in my opinion."
Review 15 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkenyon1
Location: California
Title: 

Great buy

Date:May 21, 2010
"I love the bright colors of everything..It is perfect in everyway and I can't wait to decorate for my son's 1st. Birthday with this.."
Review 16 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iwrestle776
Location: Nikiski, AK
Title: 

Very Impressed

Date:April 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was very impressed with the quality of all the items, and they looked soo great. It made my son's birthday feel so much more put together!! I would recommend this to anyone else!! (Not everything was up in those pictures by the way)"
Review 17 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccgdc
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

a no-brainer

Date:March 15, 2010
"This set was a no-brainer for me, b/c I wanted a cute theme but did not have time to figure out all the individual items that I would need to order. It was great to have everything packaged for me, and the price was right. The package arrived on the day it was promised, and now I just can't wait for my son's party! Everyone has been commenting about how cute the invitations were...I can't believe how excited I am about assembling the party hats etc!"
Review 18 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom27
Location: RIverside, CA
Title: 

great customer service

Date:March 10, 2010
"in my order i was sent a center peice that was torn (the bulldozer). and i called and they mailed me a new one at no additional cost to me."
Review 19 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elyssa
Location: Edwardsburg, MI
Title: 

No description, not what was pictured

Date:February 22, 2010
"I am very disappointed by the fact that this pack did not include a description. I know better than to order by the image, but I didn't have an other way of determining what was included in this pack and not in the Deluxe pack. If there was a description, I would have ordered the Deluxe pack and probably gotten everything I wanted. Unfortunately, once I received the package, it was too late to reorder the things I needed for the party. Please, please Celebrate, include descriptions with your packs so we know what we are ordering."
Review 20 for Construction Pals 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChasesMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:February 13, 2010
"We purchased this for my son's 1st birthday party and can not wait for the party day! Very cute, vibrant colors, perfect!"
1 2 next>>