CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs

Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (134 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
131 of 134(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: damefolle
Title: 

Oh my Jesus!

Date:August 12, 2011
"I'm sooooooo excited for my son's first bday party! I just got my stuff today and everything looks great! Material sturdy and cute. I love it!"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: clur
Title: 

Awesome but..

Date:March 21, 2014
"I had ordered a pink Mod Monkey set 4 years ago and it had everything. i was disappointed when i received the kit and didn't find invitations..."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: romomonkeybaby
Title: 

great online purchase!!

Date:July 11, 2013
"This package was just perfect for my sons first birthday!! Very happy and pleased with the product, and service. This theme was a great hit!! Highly recomend the product as well as the site."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deHouston
Location: Houston
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:May 2, 2013
"Exactly like the picture!, Good quality and fast deliverable."
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camomof4boys
Title: 

Cute 1st Birthday Theme

Date:March 7, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute 1st birthday theme. I did the personalized one and it was very easy and really fun. Everyone loved it! I took a plate to our local bakery and they did an awesome job on replicating the theme!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suni
Location: NJ
Title: 

loved every thing about this product

Date:February 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"my house looked so beautiful. each and every guest liked it. the best theme for a 1 year old!!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrianaK
Location: Orlando,Fl
Title: 

Love It!!

Date:January 11, 2013
"real easy to find/order what i was looking for and arrived quick! = )"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gxjmom
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:May 4, 2012
"Can't beat getting all of the items you need in one box. Wish the hats and centerpiece were put together, but saved me tons of time running everywhere looking for things to match. I wish this collection had better favors and bags."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MayB
Location: NJ
Title: 

Awesome, and so cute!

Date:March 2, 2012
"I loved this package! It was a party in a box. All the items are good quality and really cute. The only negative is I wish I would have bought MORE decorations! Shipping was super fast, too."
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tesslo9
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 14, 2012
"Product was great... A little over priced but durable. If you have the money it's a good purchase but if not its to expensive for what you get... The hats were useless because the kids hated wearing them. The hats would be better for two and up. Or they should add favors that 1 yr olds can play with and chew up."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamanthaM
Location: Chicago, Il.
Title: 

Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Date:February 6, 2012
"This is the cutest monkey birthday design available. I searched far and wide but none compared to this one. The delivery time was also great. Thank you very much and I'll be using this service for all of our upcomming party needs."
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nalczr
Location: San Bernardino CA
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:January 19, 2012
"Everything was just as it appeared on the website. This was my first time purchasing online and have to admit i was a bit iffy, but i loved it!!!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharbear2
Location: North Platte NE
Title: 

Great product for super easy party!

Date:September 25, 2011
"Makes party shopping a breeze! Everything you need is right there! And super cute theme, we kept getting compliments over and over."
Review 14 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ezaytseva
Location: Houston, Tx
Date:September 22, 2011
"Great Product! Everything was very good and handy."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvzep
Location: VA
Title: 

Cute birthday theme

Date:September 5, 2011
"I bought this for my sons 1st birthday and it was great, for the most part. The table cloths were very durable but the hats that came with it were not so great. You have to put them together yourself and they were very cheap looking. Other than that, the rest of it was worth it."
Review 16 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelseyandJosephsmommy
Location: Waleska,Ga
Title: 

SO SO

Date:September 2, 2011
"Everything was great except for the party hats and the center piece.... Hard to put them together...."
Review 17 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeybaby
Title: 

Best package ever!

Date:August 17, 2011
"i couldnt believe it when i recieved the package everything from the napkins & cups were monkey and the colors were good, i especially love the foil balloon they give u that says "i am #1" & i love the centerpiece...."
Review 18 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2K
Location: Mulberry, Tennessee
Title: 

Everyone Loved the Items!

Date:July 29, 2011
"Everyone at the party commented on the banner and centerpieces. Everyone thought they were so cute! I had many ask where I had them made. The theme was perfect and the quality was great!"
Review 19 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stauc
Location: Mount Vernon, IL
Title: 

Great Supply Website

Date:July 25, 2011
"I really enjoyed personalizing my son's 1st birthday invitations and instead of the guest asking me what sizes he wear or what does he like...they wanna know where I got the invitations made at and I said of course....Birthdayexpress.com!!!
Thanks Again
"
Review 20 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: championmom
Title: 

Good and Easy purchase.

Date:June 13, 2011
"I loved that everything I needed was all in one here. And the design was perfect for my sons party, but the convenience of just buying a kit is what really sold me here. And being able to utilize a coupon made it even better!!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>