CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs

Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CincyGirl22
Title: 

Great Party Set, Great Service

Date:November 11, 2009
" What a beautiful and unique birthday set for my 1 year old girl. The colors are exactly as shown. I was a little worried because it took a few days to get my order shipped, but when I called the woman was very polite and said that they would get it to me on time. And they did! Everything was in great shape - I will use this website again! "
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Candy822
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 21, 2011
" The website did NOT give a good description of exactly what you get in the package deal. Do NOT order package deal. Just order what you want. ALL of the cups leaked! Balloons had holes in them. It also doesn't tell you, but the tower is just flimsy cardboard!! "
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShellBear2
Title: 

Unique!!!

Date:August 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I DID MY BABY GIRLS FIRST BIRTHDAY PINK POODLE IN PARIS AND IT WAS SUPER CUTE! EVERYONE LOVED IT! AND SAID IT WAS UNIQUE! EVERYTHING LOOKED GREAT! THE SHIPPING WAS FAST AS WELL! "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommyof1
Title: 

Adorable Theme Set

Date:April 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This set was such a hit at my daughters 1st birthday party. Although the site is very expensive it was well worth it. Both the children and adults loved how everything match, she even had the matching tutu outfit that I found on another site. Even the personalized plates,boxes,banner, and party favors looked as pictured. I absolutely love this website and I will definitely be back to order from it. "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle777
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 28, 2011
" As cute in person. I added to this smaller package to make my own. Can't wait to see it all come together at my little girls 1st Birthday! "
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessPR
Title: 

beautifulll!!!!!!

Date:September 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i use this theme for my daughter birthday and everything was so chik and classy..look so femenine and cute for a lil girl. Everybody was asking me where i bought it cause was unique and no one saw it before. Was the perfect theme for me as a mom and for my daughter as a lil princess. Excelent ...beautiful. "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElatedMomma
Location: Texas
Title: 

Pretty enough for my baby girl

Date:August 15, 2010
" The Poodle in Paris was even prettier in person. I was so pleased and my family was too. Beautiful..We will enjoy it for her 1st Bday party..1TMTX "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tykymom27
Title: 

Very Convenient

Date:March 5, 2010
" I was very pleased with this party pack. It saved me a lot of time & money. It has just about everything you need. I only had to add a couple of things. Looks just like the picture! Nice colors. Worth the money! "
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmoncrief30
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:February 3, 2010
" This party pack is perfect for my sweet babies 1st birthday. Its even more precious in person. It comes with everything you could possibly need. I will definitely order from this website for all my future birthday party needs. Thank you so much! "
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanall1998
Title: 

Excellent Birthday Party Decor!!!

Date:February 2, 2010
" I purchased this party pack for my daughter's first birthday and everything looked beautiful!!!! "
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mely
Title: 

great!

Date:July 16, 2009
" everything came fast, and it all looked as is on line. What a great set! I can't wait to use it at the end of the month for my daughter's birthday! "
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lacey7
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Beautiful Decorations

Date:July 13, 2009
" I loved these decorations for my one year old's birthday party. I received so many compliments because it was unique and hadn't been seen before. I had a lot of people ask me where I got my decorations from and I gave them this website so they can find unique party themes for their children. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5