CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte

Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte

Collect timeless messages from baby’s relatives and friends. The matte is decorated with the words “Look Who’s One” at top. Fits a 4x6 photograph, and comes with a white 11x14 frame.
Average Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
30 of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: latierney
Title: 

Cute frame!

Date:February 16, 2011
"We love the frame and would definitely recommend it!"
Review 2 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anasmom08
Location: California
Title: 

Very Cute Frame

Date:November 28, 2009
"This frame is very cute and colorful and will match a wide variety of party themes (we originally were going with the Sesame Street theme and switched to Yo Gabba Gabba) so I was able to still use it for the party without it looking like an afterthought."
Review 3 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trinitysmommy1026
Location: Greensboro, Maryland
Title: 

great buy

Date:September 27, 2011
"I got this signature matte for my daughters 1st birthday. It was great. Its a wonderful keepsake. I also have one from my baby shower"
Review 4 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boylemommy2
Location: El Paso, TX
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:June 17, 2011
"This product is perfect to have the guests sign. I love this item and will make sure my son has it as a memory for a lifetime."
Review 5 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kisamore
Title: 

glad I purchased this

Date:May 25, 2011
"I am so happy that I had bought this. Everyone who attended signed it and it will be something that my daughter can keep and cherrish forever."
Review 6 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: braden
Title: 

A great memento

Date:April 14, 2011
"I ordered one of these for my first son three years ago and loved that family and friends could leave a message. It is now framed and on his wall. I had to come back for another for my second son. It's a great rememberance for your children of their first birthday."
Review 7 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmarra
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:March 6, 2011
"This is a great keepsake for a baby's first! Everyone signed and it will help bring back memories as there were so many in my house there are few pictures! Great sentiments can be saved forever. Easy to write on too."
Review 8 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 09mommy
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

HUGE hit....

Date:February 5, 2011
"I love this keepsake! Everyone thought this was soooo neat!"
Review 9 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny31
Title: 

Very cute and worth it!

Date:December 7, 2010
"This was a big hit at my son's 1st birthday party. It was a great idea and will help us to remember who helped us celebrate his big day."
Review 10 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Billings, MT
Title: 

LOVE THE FRAME

Date:November 28, 2010
"It is nice to have the frame with the mat. Frames are very expensive to buy seperatley."
Review 11 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LynnOctober
Location: Knoxville, TN
Title: 

Great Customer Service

Date:October 14, 2010
"When I received my frame mat it was cut- I called as soon as I opened it and they shipped me out a new one and made sure I got it in time for the party! The mat was great she will always have it to remind us of her first birthday party!!"
Review 12 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Villegas1
Location: TEXAS
Title: 

UNIQUE IDEA

Date:September 24, 2010
"Can treasure his first birthday party w/ this Framed Signature Matte. Love the colors too."
Review 13 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chayvin
Location: Jacksonville,Fl
Title: 

Nice:)

Date:August 20, 2010
"I bought this so that the guest at the first birthday party could sign. I liked the frame it's a nice addition to a bedroom that we're setting up for our son since he's moving out of his crib we'll cherish it!"
Review 14 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anissa
Title: 

Framed matte

Date:July 14, 2010
"This item ships separately - not how it was pictured. The frame comes sealed and the matte comes unsealed or covered. The first shipping the matte was just thrown into the box and as a result was bent and ruined when it arrived. I was sent a second matte and it was shipping in a better box, but still uncovered and unprotected from the wear and tear of shipping."
Review 15 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saraeven
Title: 

Kind of cheesy

Date:June 12, 2010
"I was not impressed with product. For the price expected something a little more substantial. The paper is thin, the corners were bent, and the frame was very cheap."
Review 16 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ehopkin
Location: Lafayette, IN
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:May 23, 2010
"I purchased this and took it to my son's first birthday party for everyone to sign. It is such a great item to keep forever."
Review 17 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherMarie
Title: 

not impressed

Date:April 29, 2010
"the frame is cheapy. i'm not impressed with the quality at all. I'll still use the matte, but i'll probly put it in another frame."
Review 18 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarah725
Location: New York
Title: 

AMAZING PURCHASE!!!

Date:March 21, 2010
"This was just sooooo cute! My son will be able to see who came to his first birthday and I will just treasure this forever! AMAZING PURCHASE!!"
Review 19 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: notablefever
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Title: 

Great Birthday Keepsake

Date:February 15, 2010
"This is a great keepsake for my son! However, I think it's priced a little above what it should be. The signature matte wasn't the best quality, but we made it work."
Review 20 for Look Who's One Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fiona25
Location: Northern California
Title: 

Cutest Idea!

Date:December 20, 2009
"I got alot of compliments on this frame and thought it was the greatest idea for a party."
1 2 next>>