CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner

Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
109 of 114(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DylansMommy33
Location: CA
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:April 27, 2012
"Great price and very durable, however, I was very disappointed with the printing in regards to the layout and color saturation."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jsgirl0917
Title: 

Love Love Love!!!!!!

Date:April 3, 2014
"This is the second year that I have ordered this type of banner and I absolutely love them. The first year I ordered it I was so shocked at the quality of it compared to the price. That is why I never hesitated to order again this year. It is a wonderful product."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gizmojc
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:July 8, 2013
"Love the banner & excellent for my son's monkey birthday theme. Good product to purchase."
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bella0729
Title: 

Cute & Durable

Date:June 23, 2013
"Exactly what I expected.. The colors are vibrant and the material is of good quality. The whole theme was adorable & everyone loved it! :)"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rachie1030
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 23, 2013
"This product turned out EXACTLY like I hoped. It's font and photo is perfect. It's durable and the perfect size. I can't wait to use it for my son's birthday party."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leobabe86
Title: 

nice touch to party

Date:September 4, 2012
"The ringlets started to rip after only a test hanging. These need to be strong in order to hang in such a way that streched the banner out. I had purchased a personalized banner from somewhere else for a baby shower and it was more expensive for the indoor quality of just paper which was impoosible to hang without tearing. This was nice outdoor canvis like material. Make sure you plan your hanging and get bungee cords to do so!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2Monkies
Location: Sussex County, NJ
Title: 

Everyone took pictures

Date:August 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Such a great way to welcome everyone into the party!"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BarbJF
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:May 26, 2012
"I was extremely pleased with the quality of the banner I ordered for my twin grandsons' 1st birthday! I was expecting a heavy paper banner considering the price. Instead it was a heavy plastic with reinforced holes for hanging. It will last for years....but the "1st" will need to be covered up with 2nd, 3rd, 4th, etc."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyoftwotoddlers
Title: 

excellent and cute

Date:March 7, 2012
"I bought this banner for my sons first birthday the pricefor this was excellent. I received it in less time than expected and the quality was great. I intend to use it for a few years lol. I would definitely recommend this to anybody who wants a cute durable long lasting personalized banner for a great price!!!!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymama3
Title: 

Cutest thing ever!

Date:February 10, 2012
"I was so impressed with the quality of my personalized banner. By looking at it you would think it cost more than it did!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angels
Location: NJ
Title: 

Cute Banner

Date:January 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Good quality and price"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjtesch
Title: 

best investment ever

Date:January 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this made for an easy decoration that i can use for the next 18 years well at least five, easy to edit and order online, easy store and hang and very durable."
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MunchinsMommy
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 18, 2011
"From previous online orders, I was kind of skeptical of ordering a personalized banner. But once I recieved it, I realized it was perfect! With its great quality and thick material, I know it'll last throughout the party, and of course 'wow' our guests.!!!"
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: susiecute
Location: detroit, mi
Title: 

banner surprise

Date:October 17, 2011
"The overall quality and design exceeded expectations and was a delight to have in plain view as my guests arrived at the birthday party. It was a hit"
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tigrr2000
Location: Marysville, Wa
Title: 

great item

Date:October 7, 2011
"nice and durable!! unfortunatly had an outdoor rainy bday for my son... this held up like a champ!!! def works great in wet conditions"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mays1s
Title: 

Great Banner for Every Occasion!!!

Date:September 28, 2011
"This was way better than what I expected. It was a thick material and not a thin plastic like at most stores. And it was cheaper than those plastic ones. Great for any occasion and well priced. I loved it and will be ordering again in the near future!!!!!!"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharbear2
Location: North Platte NE
Title: 

Compliments over and over again

Date:September 25, 2011
"Everyone was raving about the custom made banner! Great price for well made product. Definitely made our party complete!"
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BugsMommy2010
Location: Paradise, CA
Title: 

Amazing Banner!!

Date:September 13, 2011
"Super high quality and nice vivid colors. This was definitely my favorite part of the decorations for my son's first birthday!!!!"
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeybaby
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:August 17, 2011
"i thought it was going to be on paper or something but when i picked it up i couldnt believe it, it looks great & the size was just right plus i can reuse it in the future! its on some type of heavy farbic...."
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrspuckett15
Location: Kent, Wa
Title: 

So adorable

Date:June 24, 2011
"I was so impressed when I got this product it totally exceed my expectations. The colors were wonderful and the sign was durable. Perfect banner for a perfect 1st birthday for my son."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>