CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.979 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93 of 94(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dylan1st
Title: 

Met My Expectations

Date:March 3, 2011
" Great material (durable) and well made along with swift shipment more than met my expectations "
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CBMOM11
Location: Alabama
Title: 

mickey mouse banner

Date:July 6, 2012
" This was my first time ordering from celebrate express and I was more than pleased with my order. It arrived before the expected arrival date, and the quality of it was great. I was surprised that the quality was so good because of the size and great low prices they have. I will defiantly be ordering from celebrate express again "
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 82418
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Exceeds Expitation

Date:March 23, 2012
" I expected this to be cheap and not very durable, since the price was so good. When i recieved it i was very suprise on how well made it was, how thick the material was and how awesome the colors and prints were. It exceeded every expitation that i had at such a great price. "
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracybelle
Location: PA
Title: 

better than expected

Date:January 29, 2012
" I bought this banner for my son's 1st birthday. I'm hanging it inside my home but it's so durable it will work outside too. I was very happy with the quality and the price was unbeatable. "
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babydancingstar
Title: 

So worth it!!!!

Date:August 25, 2011
" I am so happy I ordered this banner for my daughters backyard 1st birthday. The material is nothing like I expected (very durable) and it was such a nice touch to my party. Very pleased!! "
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToniCogs
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:August 22, 2011
" This banner is so nice. The material is canvas and is perfect for outside. Love it! "
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3js
Location: California
Title: 

Mickey 1st birthday banner

Date:August 12, 2011
" This banner is very cute and matches my son's mickey mouse clubhouse 1st birthday party perfectly. It's too bad they don't have more options for 1st birthday products in this design. "
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GCrewsMom
Location: St Augustine, FL
Title: 

Wonderful product

Date:June 20, 2011
" This product was exactly what I was wanting to hang off the garage door for my sons 1st bday party. He took 1 look at the banner & started to point & dance when he saw mickey & goofy. This is a wonderful product & I would recommend this product & size if you are having a party at home & can hang it from the garage:) "
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oralia
Title: 

Mickey Banner

Date:May 17, 2011
" This is a great idea if you want to make a unique and durable banner! When i received it i was very happy with it becasue it is a professionally made banner that my son will be able to keep for a long time! "
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Josie26
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

It's a REAL canvas banner!

Date:April 26, 2011
" This banner is great! Much higher quality than I expected it to be, it's thick and even has metal rings on the ends for easy hanging!! I was pleasantly surprised at the material -- it's a sturdy canvas which will hold up well outdoors. Not sure if it's waterproof, but you can't have it all. A MUST-BUY!! "
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: peaches37
Location: Atlanta.Ga
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 28, 2011
" Perfect for my son's first birthday! Great addition for our Mickey Mouse themed birthday party! "
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marjean
Location: s.i. n.y.
Title: 

personalized banner

Date:March 23, 2011
" very bright and clear, received it for my 1st grandson's birthday and was very pleased with the banner. I was very surprised on the size standard,nice size. definitely recommend it. "
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corona
Location: Dallas,Texas
Title: 

1st Bday Mickey Banner

Date:March 2, 2011
" I am so happy with this company the quality is very excellent and for a good price. shipping is super fast. I love this banner I got for my babys 1st bday and just him seeing makes him sooo. happy..I would definitely recommend.******** "
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katP
Title: 

Good Value

Date:January 27, 2011
" When I received the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Banner that i ordered for my Son's 1st Birthday I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of it! Exceed my expectations for the price for sure "
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Koko01
Location: San Francisco, CA.
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:January 24, 2011
" I love my product i ordered with the price being so reasonable an my order getting to me so fast that I would recommend everyone to order from Celebrate Express. "
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SO2007
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:November 9, 2010
" Bought this banner for my son's 1st birthday party and loved it! Turned out super cute, especially in all of his pictures - definelty recommend! "
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sani1boo16
Location: OAKLAND
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER!!

Date:October 22, 2010
" I ORDERED THIS BANNER FOR MY SONS FIRST BIRTHDAY, I WAS HOPING IT WAS GOING TO BE WHAT I EXPECTED, SO THE DAY CAME WHEN IT ARRIVED TO MY HOUSE, OH! AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT TOO!! CAME RIGHT ON TIME!! I OPENED THE BOX AND IT WAS PERFECT !!! IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THE MATERIAL IS GREAT. I'M GOING TO USE THE BANNER AS A KEEPSAKE AND HAVE EVERY THAT COMES TO HIS PARTY TO SIGN THEIR NAME ON IT. PERFECT!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ALL!!! I RATE A 10!! THANKS 1STWISHES... "
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephanid
Title: 

GREAT VALUE

Date:October 10, 2010
" i cant believe the price for this banner! it is so bright and colorful, we ordered it for my sons first birthday and i am sure many more to come. we got the smallest one but it is a great size for the price. ! i am very pleased with this product! we ordered the mickey mouse clubhouse banner "
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaofThyra
Location: Florida
Title: 

Perfect~!

Date:October 5, 2010
" It is just perfect! I was really impressed with the quality even though I read good reviews before ordering. The vinyl is real thick and the print came out wonderful. I plan on using a sharpie to have everyone sign their name that comes to my Thyra's party, then we'll hang it in her room as a keepsake. I absolutely love it. "
Review 20 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauraann
Location: McAllen, TX
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 4, 2010
" Just like the reviews said, it is great quality. Looked great. "
1 2 3 4 next>>